Montgomery Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 73 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2nd truck
    April 17, 2018

    Bought my second new truck from them. I felt I got a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rob was awesome!
    April 15, 2018

    Amazing customer service! Purchased two brand new chevys a 2018 spark for the wife and a 2018 Malibu for myself. Rob Cannon was awesome and made it ha...ppen. Very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Chevy trav
    April 2, 2018

    Never heard of having appointment for oil change and still take 3 hours

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!!
    March 9, 2018

    Tim Church was the salesperson that helped me and he did everything he could to make sure that I could get the car to my price range. If you are looki...ng for a car go to Montgomery Chevrolet!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Montgomery Chevrolet team is amazing!
    March 7, 2018

    I had the smoothest experience when I purchased a 2018 vehicle from Montgomery Chevrolet! The salesman, Bill, was very knowledgeable, professional, an...d personable. Everyone that worked with me on this purchase was amazing, from sales to finance to management. This was the best service I could have hoped for when visiting a dealership by myself as a female in her mid-twenties. All of my concerns and needs were met for trading in my 2007 car for a 2018 car. I would recommend this team to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership, best salesmen
    March 5, 2018

    We were in and out in less than 3 hours!!! John and the rest of the team were very friendly and very knowledgeable about the whole process! They made ...it stress free and easy! As someone with sub par credit... I didn’t expect to walk in and get the great service i recieved.! I also didn’t expect to leave with a brand new 2018 vehicle either! Extremely satisfied! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rick M.
    March 3, 2018

    Very low pressure and nice place to purchase a vehicle. Thanks John Richards. I was really shocked at how easy it was to deal with the good people ...of Montgomery Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Montgomery Chevrolet
    March 3, 2018

    It was my first time purchasing a new car and everyone was so friendly and patient! Made the process much easier to handle. I would definitely recomme...nd anyone looking for a car to go there!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    All Smiles
    March 2, 2018

    After being slammed into a median by a drunk driver, my PAID OFF car was totaled. Several rental cars later, I was finally able to purchase a vehicle.... I was greeted with a smile by General Manager, Steve Mudd Jr. He set me up with salesman, Tim Churchill. Tim , who also goes by "Church", was so patient and kind, unlike most salesmen. He made my car buying experience easy and effortless. Once I gave him the amount I was working with, he pulled up a few vehicles in my range. One of those being a 2018 Chevy Trax. I was instantly in love. After test driving it, I knew it was the one. We finished the paper work, shook hands, and he handed me the keys to my brand new car. Tim was great. He managed to answer all of my questions (and I asked ALOT of questions). He was also very knowledgeable about the car and even hooked up my On star. I had a GREAT experience! I encourage anyone that needs a vehicle to stop by 5325 Preston Highway and ask for Tim aka Church. You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Aphelphs
    March 1, 2018

    Everyone at Montgomery made our 1st experience there awesome. We will definitely go back the next time we need a car. I highly recommend working with ...Tim he was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Montgomery Chevrolet
5325 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
New (502) 434-5293
Used (502) 434-5508
Service (502) 434-5133
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.