Subaru of Spokane

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1146 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1146 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Subaru of Spokane from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 5, 2015

    My vehicle was brought in for routine service. I was told it would be an hour, and it was an hour! The waiting room was comfy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    We have purchased 2 vehicles with the assistance of Steve Blue. When it is time for the next purchase he will be our first call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I had a good buying experience! Steve Blue, Sales Consultant was professional and I did not feel any pressure to buy. He has excellent product knowled...ge, is a good listener and take the time necessary to answer your questions. I would consider buying my next car from him. Also, Mary Alexander, F&I Manager was professional and provided good customer service during the financial part of the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I drove from Coeur d??? Alene to Subaru of Spokane because a friend highly recommended that I buy a new Subaru from Steve Blue. The drive was worth it... because Steve was kind and patient. He spent as much time as I needed to get the exact car and color I wanted. I had a lot of questions and he never made me feel hurried while he showed me all the new stuff cars have these days. I will recommend Steve to anyone who is thinking about getting a new Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I was treated great and everyone helped out. Awesome place. Steve was great and when there were some issues i found the next day he scheduled me for t...he isdues to get fixed. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I never thought It would be so easy to buy a car. The staff are so nice and helpful Best Dealership in town!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Steve in particular is professional, friendly and efficient. This is our THIRD Outback - we new precisely the car we wanted; Steve was invaluable at ...identifying and supporting our requirements, and efficiently putting the deal together. Would definitely recommend Steve for recognition at Lithia as a key team member.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.7 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    My first new automobile in 25 years. Overwhelming amount of information on the new Subaru. Like learning to use your cell phone or iPad and one hour.... This will be a real learning curve. There is a follow-up session which will be very helpful. Steve blue was very helpful and patient with me

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Steve Blue was very patient and helpful with our many changes. Every thing was done professionally .Thanks for a good experience with our new Forester.... Roger & Judy Paine

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Worked with Steve Blue to lease a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek. Everything was smooth and efficient and all my questions were answered and needs met. Wonderf...ul experience and I look forward to working with Subaru for many years to come!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Subaru of Spokane
423 W 3rd Ave Spokane, WA 99201
New (509) 795-5304
Used (509) 795-5353
Service (509) 795-5357
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.