Jeepster Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
95 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2016

    Purchased a C300 Mercedes Benz and Charlie was a top notch person. He greeted me on the phone and made sure all my questions were answered. I drove approximately... 50 miles to purchase the car and the condition of the car was as promised. Charlie takes pride in the vehicles he sales and goes the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. I will return to purchase my future vehicle and refer him to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are enjoying the car. Please refer us to your friends and family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2016

    This has been the best car buying I've experienced. Filled out application on-line. Made a new Text-Friend. "Programmed him in my phone as "Cadillac... Charlie". Made the experience effortless, Left work......Everything was ready. Entire Staff - John and the Mrs. supportive and friendly...... Make Jeepster Auto your stop before your next purchase. Be it American Made or European......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are enjoying your new Cadillac and please refer us to your friends and family..

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2016

    Just got my mustang from this place I love it to death Charlie really worked with me and gave me a chance on my first car thank you so much I appreciate... it! You won't regret it if you buy here !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are enjoying your new Mustang and please refer us to your friends and family..

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    IT HAS BEEN A EXPEPTIONAL, FUN, EXPERIENCE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. CHARLIE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are enjoying your Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and please refer us to your friends and family..

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2016

    If your shopping for a car, look no further! Come Charlie Cha and the everyone over at Jeepster. They took really great care of me and my family. Got us... a great deal!! COME SEE CHARLIE!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are enjoying your Vehicle and please refer us to your friends and family..

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    I SAW THE CAR ONLINE THAT I LIKE CAME IN AND BOUGHT IT WITH NO HASSLE AND IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH NICE PEOPLE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and please mention us to your friends and family. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2016

    easiest time I ever had buying a car everyone was great to deal with and I left very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Kenyatta, Thank you for your kind words and please mention us to your friends and family. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    EASY TO WORK WITH AND MADE MY PURCHASE WORRY FREE EVERYBODY WAS VERY NICE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Austin, Thank you for your kind words and please mention us to your friends and family. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2016

    MIKE AND GEORGE WERE BOTH GREAT HELPING ME OUT WITH MY PURCHASE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Dan, Thank you for your kind words and please mention us to your friends and family. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2016

    First time buyer, came in and was greeted by George the salesmen and he helped me look for what I could afford and long story short im driving off in a... new 2009 bmw 328i.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?