Underriner Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
25 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Deb was very helpful wit information about the accords if I buy one I’ll buy from her because she was so helpful looking for a car

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    I have purchased several new cars from Underriner Buick and I have my cars serviced there.I have always been completely happy and satisfied with the cars... and the serving of them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the outstanding review and for the continued loyalty! We're glad to hear that our team provides exceptional service time and time again.... We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Underriner Motors Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2017

    It was a great service! I always bring my vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ludona, we appreciate this review about the entire service team! Thank you for continually choosing Underriner Motors for your vehicle needs. Please l...et us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. Best, Underriner Motors Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2017

    Everyone that I have dealt has been very professional and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments, Chloe! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional and friendly. We look ...forward to seeing you again for any future automotive needs you may have. Take care! Best, Underriner Motors Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    I have gone to this dealer since we bought our first Hyundai. I have a 2008 Chevrolet Silverado that I have had local Chevrolet dealer service. They insisted... I needed oil pan gasket replaced for $200 to $300. I had Underriner look at it and found loose oil filter mount. I've taken the chev there ever since !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, James! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our ...promises and providing hassle-free service. We are glad to hear this was achieved with you. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. Best, Underriner Motors Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2017

    Always greeted promptly with a smile and courtesy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. If you need ...anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Underriner Motors Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    Were visiting our old home in Billings and had some issues with a slipping transmission on the drive from Denver. Was able to get into the Service shop... Monday morning and the problem was remedied though a software update. The shuttle service back and forth from the hotel was helpful. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    The service department has extra nice people They have always seem to go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. Service... has always seemed quite speedy The service writers let me know if my vehicle needs something extra, but not pushy. I enjoy my time there. That's very important to us older people. Thanks so much, Jim Wilkinson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2017

    I purchased my new vehicle from here and I intend to business with them from here on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    Great experience! Very easy to work with and everything handled in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?