Oliver C. Joseph Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Inc.

4.6 out of 5 4.6
147 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
147 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Awesome vehicle, exceeded my expectations. Super Salesman Bryan Garner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    Yesterday I bought a 2019 Ram 1500 bighorn. The truck itself is exactly what I was looking for. Nick Odaniell was my salesmen and he spent 6 hours with... me test driving numerous vehicles and never once tried pushing me into a purchase so he could get on to other customers. He was very knowledgeable about the deals and incentive programs and saved me a lot of money on my truck. Definitely see him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Got oil change. They didn't put the filter on correctly. Oil leaked all over the bottom of the car. Won't go back.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    I bought a brand new truck over 6 months ago and still have not received the speakers nor wheels that were part of my contract. They told me that the wheels... will include new tires, then when it's time to get the wheels installed after the sale I'm told that they were going to put the factory tires on the new wheels. When I went to drop off my truck, the service department said that they ordered 10.5" wheels even though the factory tires are 9.5". This was 2 months ago and after many calls to sales and also having the service dept leave messages with sales, I have not received a single response from sales. I'm in no way exaggerating. I will be contacting management tomorrow.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Purchasing process was smooth and easy. Salesman, manager, general manager, and someone from the service department all came out and greeted us before... we left. The dealership, including the restroom, was clean and decorated for the holiday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    I had such a great experience. Walked in just looking into some options..walked out with a brand new vehicle! They took great care of us. This is our second... purchase from them and we will keep going back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Bought a 2019 Ram on a weekend in May 2018 and was told key was there but locked up and not accessible however key would be mailed to me the next business... day. It is now the 2nd weekend in October and through numerous attemps to get my key ( I live over an hour from the Dealer) I just picked up an enevelope from the post office today which was basically shipped COD. So I paid for the additional shipping and the key was cut wrong yet again. Ive made numerous phone calls about the key, visited face to face on more than one occassion about the key, now writing reviews about the key. Sad a simple key has been and still is so difficult to obtain from this dealership.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    All sales and service personnel very courteous and helpful. Service was prompt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Brought my truck in for warranty serv. & ding & dent repair. Fast serv. on warranty repair & excellent dent repair, even fixed 2 I didn’t... see!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    It waa so easy. I never thought I would.be approved for a.car loan again. Thrilled with my 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?