Crater Lake Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Ellen Montgomery
    June 13, 2013

    I have purchased numerous new Mazda vehicles from Crater Lake Mazda. I have always dealt specifically and only with Rich Outfleet. He is the most awes...ome, honest person I have ever met. I have bought a number of autos over the years, but dealing with Crater Lake Mazda is by far the BEST dealership. He is honest and works hard for his customers to get them the best deal and get his customers into their dream car. All of my service work has been done at Mazda service. Jeff Galante in the Service Department has always made sure that my car looks brand new (they wash my car and vacuum it each time) after the oil changes and tire rotations (which I do on a regular basis). I live in Roseburg and it is so worth the drive to Medford to deal with this Mazda dealership - Rich and Jeff specifically. I always look forward to my visits to this dealership. You are treated like family - not just another customer off the street looking to buy a car, Want a pleasant auto buying experience - whether new or used - go see Crater Lake Mazda. You WILL NOT be disappointed!! See Rich Outfleet - he is your man when buying your next auto.........

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crater Lake Ford Service
    April 12, 2018

    Justan handles the service on my F-250 and does a great job! Informative, and is up to date on all the latest on my diesel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Antifreeze/Coolant Inspection
    April 12, 2018

    My personal vehicle had less than 26k miles. Several local auto service business's indicated that my antifreeze coolant was insufficient and not the ...correct 50/50 mix. So I wanted Ford to check it. They said same. That it needed radiator fluid flushed and refilled. And gave me their ph strips and test results and inspection report ($60.00). However, last month or so less than a thousand miles ago, I had the radiator flushed and filled at a local bbb aaa rated shop ($150.00). I took it back to same said shop and had them test it and they said that it was correct. So now, what am i supposed to believe? I purchased a gallon of Prestone 50/50 and a quality tester and did the test myself. First, i checked my vehicle (cold) and it was correct at 50/50 and clear and clean and orange. Then, I opened up the new antifreeze and checked it (cold) and they both matched exactly the same.Both were clean and clear and orange and properly mixed at 50/50. My vehicle's Does not need a coolant service or flush and fill at this time. I think FORD should credit back this charge back to my Credit Card account before I file a complaint.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service went extra mile!
    April 7, 2018

    My car went in for oil change, but they also accomplished a major recall item. Both tasks were done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service was exclent
    April 6, 2018

    Justan was great. He was courteous and explained everything so I knew just what they did. I as always was very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner of car.
    April 5, 2018

    Good service, excellent care of my car's needs and consideration of costs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    President
    April 5, 2018

    The staff is always attentive to to my needs. They seem to be able to work us in on the shortest of notices which is greatly appreciated in my roofing... business since every minute of down time cost money. We have 9 ford vehicles, 4 of which weve purchased here, and we have all of them serviced here as well. I know most of the people in the service department and of course Dick Dahl. Its because of these people that I continue to do business with Crater Lake Ford. Keep up the great job. Mark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well your experiences have been. All of us here at Crater Lake Ford are thrilled... to hear such great feedback. We look forward to your continued support and would like to inform you that we will now be open on Saturday's as well in our service department and 7 days a week in our sales department. Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service.
    February 23, 2017

    Bought my vehicle a while back and had a great experience. Russ Turner had the car I wanted out front and ready for me to test drive when I got there.... They took great care of us. Russ is the man. Quick response to emails too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Help Buying a Used Car
    February 23, 2017

    Russ Turner was the best helping me find the right vehicle for me. I had to trade our Ford Lariat for something smaller and more economical to drive a...fter my husband passed away. He was diligent in finding the perfect car for me. He is kind, caring and has a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend Russ and Crater Lake Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Why to buy a vehicle at crater lake ford,SERVICE.
    February 8, 2017

    Their Service Consultants CARE,Jason Garrard, always takes care of me. I believe service is a very important part of where you buy your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crater Lake Ford
2611 Biddle Rd Medford, OR 97504
New (833) 211-7386
Used (833) 211-7386
Service (833) 211-7386
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.