First National Fleet & Lease

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 233 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
233 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of First National Fleet & Lease from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 23, 2015

    Toby amazed me by updating the car's settings during the test drive. I also saw the dealers work with customers to ensure the best value car for their... budget. I've shopped car dealers (including luxury cars) with less competent staff. I can say that the staff at First National Autos is first rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    I bought my first new car here. Carlos was wonderful. He did the best in getting me into a car I loved. I felt very comfortable and I was very satisfi...ed. Juan did the financing part and was great. Thank you first national for geting me into a car that I didn't think I could get.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Jonas , my sales person, went the extra mile. He made the purchase easier and I would go back to him for my next car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2016

    We were contacted by Jonas regarding a couple of vehicles we were interested in. One in particular caught our eye and we immediately contacted Jonas ...to see if it was available. It was over an hour away but we decided to check it out. We went for a test drive and my daughter loved the car! Jonas was pleasant, helpful, and we never felt pressured, in part because the car met our criteria for price, style, year and mileage. They made the entire purchase a pleasant experience and Jonas made everything go smoothly! Great car, great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2016

    Let me start by saying that I did not buy a vehicle. That being said I asked a couple very specific questions to multiple sales people none of whic...h could get back to me with an answer and when the car sold nobody let me know about that either.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2016

    Great people, great customer service. Michael Canada and Darian Westbrook were very friendly and helpful from the start to the end. I drove a beautifu...l sports Nissan Altima home! Than you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2016

    Ahmed was very knowledgeable and helped us make the process easier. Great service. Will purchase again in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2016

    The entire process has been outstanding! I have always felt like a priority when contacting any of the team. Kishan, Darian and John have the best cus...tomer service skills I have seen and that is coming from a retail manager. Simply Outstanding!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2016

    Ahmed was incredibly helpful. Found the perfect vehicle for me after I told him what I needed. Went above and beyond. Made the entire process incredib...ly smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2016

    The website for First National was very helpful to car shop online. They have alot of vehicles and lots of fair prices. Marcel was helpful and coopera...tive in accepting my offer and making the deal work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

First National Fleet & Lease
12800 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
Used (206) 494-4647
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.