Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane

(5.0) 102 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Go see Jon!
    November 27, 2017

    I would highly recommend checking out Thrifty's in Spokane Valley. From the moment I walked into the lot, I felt taken care of. I had just been to a d...ealership and was super discourage so it was nice to come here and feel the complete opposite. Jon was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get the car that I loved. My coworker's husband has also purchased a vehicle here and has said nothing but nice things. Go see them, you won't regret it! :)

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Caitlin, Thank you for the warm and thoughtful comments. We pride ourselves on being the best used car dealer in Spokane. We are honored to have yo...u and your co-workers as loyal Thrifty customers. Please let me know if there is anything else we here at Thrifty Car Sales can do for you and your family. Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager


  • AWESOME!!
    February 17, 2018

    I have purchased a vehicle before at Thrifty on Sprague and this purchase this time was awesome as well!! See Jon and do a deal with him, so smooth, f...riendly and very informative!! Totally recommend and the selection is great!! THANK YOU THRIFTY AMD THANK YOU JON!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • EXCELLENT!
    December 26, 2017

    Super easy, Jon was a Rockstar! will be back to purchase in the future.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mike was helpfull
    December 12, 2017

    It was a pleasure working with Mike. He was knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. We actually called him on his off day and h...e was most willing to help us at that time as well. It was a very positive experience for us. Thank you!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THRIFTY!
    December 6, 2017

    Would recommend Jon to everyone, are experience was great. Will come back for our next vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kevin & Leigh, Have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!


  • Jon was Excellent!
    October 28, 2017

    Jon our salesperson was not pushy and gave us all the information we needed to make a great decision on our new car. Thanks Jon! We will be back to b...uy our next car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Jon Was Easy to deal with!
    October 20, 2017

    car was a great buy and Jon was a pleasure to deal with, would come back to buy another car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Just what I was looking for!
    July 29, 2017

    Was looking for a new Subaru. Jon was helpful in finding me just the right one. Will be back!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fun & Easy
    June 29, 2017

    Mike made the entire process easy & fun. We will definitely recommend him & Thrifty to our family and friends-thanks Mike

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent service!
    June 28, 2017

    We have purchased multiple cars from Thrifty over about 20+ years, and have always been satisfied. Dale Burqhart did a wonderful job of showing us al...l of our options and selling us just the right car without being pushy. We even had to leave and think about our choices and come back a few days later. We highly recommend Dale and Thrifty Car Sales. Thanks guys!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane
8022 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Used (509) 590-2281
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.