Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane

5.0 out of 5 5.0
105 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 27, 2017

    I would highly recommend checking out Thrifty's in Spokane Valley. From the moment I walked into the lot, I felt taken care of. I had just been to a dealership... and was super discourage so it was nice to come here and feel the complete opposite. Jon was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get the car that I loved. My coworker's husband has also purchased a vehicle here and has said nothing but nice things. Go see them, you won't regret it! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Caitlin, Thank you for the warm and thoughtful comments. We pride ourselves on being the best used car dealer in Spokane. We are honored to have yo...u and your co-workers as loyal Thrifty customers. Please let me know if there is anything else we here at Thrifty Car Sales can do for you and your family. Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    We just had one of the BEST car buying experiences ever! We bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Dale Burghart and we couldn't be happier. Dale was very... friendly and knowledgeable. What a breath of fresh air for a car dealership to have a salesman that thinks of the customer and their needs first! We didn't feel pressured at all to buy something that we didn't like or need. Once again, thank you again Dale for such a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    We called and got approved in 30 minutes. Beautiful Dodge Durango limited. I love it, I thank them for being so helpful and easy to work with. We will... purchase other cars from them in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    I have bought 3 cars from Dale and have never had an issue with any of them. This is seriously my first stop when shopping for a used car. Dale is always... honest with me and upfront. This makes the process a lot easier. I couldn't ask for an easier car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    I have purchased a vehicle before at Thrifty on Sprague and this purchase this time was awesome as well!! See Jon and do a deal with him, so smooth, friendly... and very informative!! Totally recommend and the selection is great!! THANK YOU THRIFTY AMD THANK YOU JON!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Super easy, Jon was a Rockstar! will be back to purchase in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    It was a pleasure working with Mike. He was knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. We actually called him on his off day and he... was most willing to help us at that time as well. It was a very positive experience for us. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Would recommend Jon to everyone, are experience was great. Will come back for our next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kevin & Leigh, Have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Jon our salesperson was not pushy and gave us all the information we needed to make a great decision on our new car. Thanks Jon! We will be back to buy... our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    car was a great buy and Jon was a pleasure to deal with, would come back to buy another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?