Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane

5.0 out of 5 5.0
105 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    Was looking for a new Subaru. Jon was helpful in finding me just the right one. Will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2017

    Mike made the entire process easy & fun. We will definitely recommend him & Thrifty to our family and friends-thanks Mike

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    We have purchased multiple cars from Thrifty over about 20+ years, and have always been satisfied. Dale Burqhart did a wonderful job of showing us all... of our options and selling us just the right car without being pushy. We even had to leave and think about our choices and come back a few days later. We highly recommend Dale and Thrifty Car Sales. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    my family always buys from thrifty car sales! We have bought 7 cars from them. And will continue in the future. Jon was so easy to deal with, always... gives us the VIP Treatment!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    GREAT DEAL, THIS IS THE 2ND CAR OUR FAMILY HAS BOUGHT FROM JON. PLAN ON COMING BACK FOR OUR NEXT! THANKS JON

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2017

    The company I work for has bought several work vans and have always been impressed with the sales and service at Thrifty Auto. Today I purchased a personal... vehicle and received the same great service from Jon Ashworth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paula your the best! We so appreciate the privilege to serve you and your company when it comes to all your automotive needs. Thank You again, Jon A...shworth, General Sales manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    I went to see Dale because he was recommended by a friend. Glad I listened. My last car had died & I had rented a car I thought might be good. So I... knew what I wanted. From the time I walked on the lot to driving off the lot with my new vehicle was less than 2 hours. Fabulous service every step of the way. Thanks. Great buy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2016

    JON WAS EXCELLENT AT EXPLAINING ALL ASPECTS OF OUR SALES PROCCESS, WILL BE BACK TO SEE JON NEXT TIME I AM IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE! GO SEE JON!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2016

    My husband and I were in the market for a truck and we heard about Thrifty so my husband went to check out what they had. Jon the sales person that helped... him was AMAZING!! He was professional, funny, polite, efficient and really did an amazing job helping my husband find the perfect truck. We have never had such an amazing experience with a car sales person. All I can say is WOW!! Jon has set the bar so high!! Thanks so much Jon we LOVE the truck :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW! Thanks Jamie! I Thank you for the warm thoughts and appreciate you and Justin for letting me assist you in your new car purchase. It was a pleas...ure helping you both. Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2016

    it was a great experience to buy a car from john made the whole car buying worth coming back and referring friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?