Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane

5.0 out of 5 5.0
105 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2016

    Jon was incredible from the second we walked in the door to the test drive, to helping us with all of our paperwork and purchasing our vehicle. We couldn't... have asked for a better car buying experience. Thank you so much Jon! If we could give you 10 stars we would! We will definitely be referring everyone that we know that is looking for a vehicle to you! You are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy the rest of your summer. We will be here when you are ready for your next car. Jon Ashworth General Sales Manage...r

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2016

    Dale was wonderful. Made our experience very easy. He was friendly, amazing to work with and wasn't pushy. We appreciate everything Dale did for us to... make our car buying one of the best. Thank you for a thrifty deal, we love the car. It will be a pleasure doing business in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    My first time buying a car in 7 years. Jon made the process very easy and pleasant and comfortable. I will recommend Jon and Thrifty to all my Friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2016

    Our experience with Jon at Thrifty Car Sales was exceptional! Would definitely recommend both Jon and Thrifty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2016

    Jon made the undesirable experience of buying a car, desirable. From the test drive, explaining the features and down to the closing of the sale. Smooth... process and out in under 2 hours. Thanks Jon!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Mike for the kind words. I Thoroughly appreciate you and your family's patronage. What a pleasure it was to meet and Leigh. Hope to see y...ou both soon. Go CV Bears! Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2015

    The experience that I had was fantastic. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and took the effort to make sure that my family and I were taken... care of. Dale was a very helpful sales man and went out of his way to make sure I had the best rate possible when financing. My family and I will definitely go back there the next time we are purchasing a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2015

    Have bought 4 cars over the years from Thrifty Auto Sales, always been treated fairly and appreciate the quality of the cars. Jon Ashworth has provided... excellent service and will be buying our next car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2015

    Thrifty Auto Sales was a super place to purchase a car from. No pressure, great service, super price and easy final sale. I highly recommend going to Thrifty... if you are looking for a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank for the kind words Paul & Marcia, we value your business and appreciate the continued patronage. Merry Christmas! Jon Ashworth General Sales M...anager, Thrifty Car Sales Spokane / CDA

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2015

    great serviced from Jon Ashworth at thrifty. 2nd car purchased in a month! Will buy and recommend Jon to friends and family! Thanks Jon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2015

    Fast and easy car buying experience, Jon Ashworth was amazing to deal with! Will buy my next car from thrifty. Thanks Jon!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks David for the nice comments. We appreciate you and your family's multiple purchases and can't wait to help you in the future!