Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane

5.0 out of 5 5.0
105 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2015

    Bought 2013 Sonata from Dale. Dale has been a great help. Goes out of his way to help you get the car you want for the price you can afford. Great car... sales man who is there to help. Recommend anyone looking to buy a used car to go visit Thrifty's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2015

    We did our homework for months, and Thrifty Sales in Spokane Valley had the best deal for the car we needed, hands down! We had an easy and no hassle buying... experience. Jon took great care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2015

    I generally do not write reviews or give testamonials, but this is a great company to buy from - no nonsense, very refreshing, I highly recommend you give... them a shot. We could not have been more pleased with the experience we had at Thrifty and with Dale Burghart as our salesperson. The mark of a great person to work with is not when you walk on a lot, pick a car and buy it. Anyone can help you with that. It's when you find one that is *almost* what you want but not quite, and the very next day he calls and has found *exactly* what you're looking for. Dale did exactly this, and it was clear that he listened carefully to us. We told him what we needed and he went to work for us. He paid attention to what we wanted and met our needs exactly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2015

    jOHN WAS VERY GOOD! enjoyed WORKING WITH HIM! wILL RETURN AND SEND FRIENDS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2015

    My family has bought 3 cars from Jon, won't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks Jon for all your help, your the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You so much for the nice thoughts Brandon, we appreciate your family's loyalty and patronage. Please lets know if there is any thing us we can ...do for you and your family. Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2015

    I was sent down to see Jon from a co-worker and was glad they did!, Jon made things a breeze. Will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2015

    JON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NOT PUSHY, VERY PERSONABLE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2015

    Dale Burghart at Thrifty made my buying experience very positive. Being from another city, Dale was a major help. He was understanding of me wanting a... friend to inspect the car and even took it to the shop for me to save me time. I heard good things about Thirfty from an friend who recently had a good experience with them and I would agree. I am happy to have bought my car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2015

    Our experience with Jon Ashworth at Thrifty Auto Sales was a satisfying and pleasant one with no pressure, very helpful and friendly. We appreciated the... long test drive. We were looking for a newer Honda CRV and found one. I suspect this vehicle will be with us for a long time, and when it's time to look for a newer car, we'll definitely come back to Thrifty Auto Sales. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2015

    We are so excited for our new vehicle!! Jon was awesome. Made this process for us so easy and no pressure what so ever. He went above and beyond for us... and we will be coming back for any future cars. Can't say enough about how great our experience was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?