Thrifty Car Sales - Spokane

5.0 out of 5 5.0
105 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2015

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE, JON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND DID NOT PRESSURE ME IN ANYWAY! WOULD COME BACK TO BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM JON.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2015

    The sales process was very easy and would highly recommend anyone to come see Jon Ashworth to purchase a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2015

    Jon was very knowledge sales person, made it quick and easy. Pleasant experience. Would buy from Jon in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2014

    Jon helped us purchase a Ford Fusion and it was the best car buying experience we has every had. Thank you for all the help Todd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Todd, thank You for the kind words and Merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family! Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager "Thrifty Car Sales" Spo...kane / CDA

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2014

    Jon made it not only easy but pleasurable to buy a car. Would highly recommend Jon and Thrifty Car Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and your patronage. If there is anything we can do for you or your family and friends in the future, please lets us kno...w. Enjoy Nancy! Jon Ashworth General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2014

    I am so happy with my Doge Grand Caravan and the service at Thrifty. After visiting several car lots and almost deciding to just go home and keep driving... my old wreck rather then put up with car sales people I stopped at Thrifty. Jon was just the best. Explained the car no pressure just good information. He walked me through the entire process and I drove off the lot in about an hour very happy with my new car. I would use Thrifty again and highly recommend it to anyone shopping for a new car. Thank you Thrifty! Sue

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2014

    Love Jon 3rd car bought from him. Will always come back to Jon to buy are cars! Would recommend Jon and thrifty to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Bill & Mary Ann, you are the best! Will See you next time. Call with any questions or concerns. Jon

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2014

    WORKED WITH BOTH JON AND DALE OVER THE PHONE AND DROVE ACROSS THE STATE TO PURCHASE A 2012 FORD FUSION. WHEN I ARRIVED BOTH JON AND DALE WERE VERY HELPFUL... AND MADE THE PROCCESS VERY SMOOTH. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A CAR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2014

    I set out looking for a Subaru Outback, and saw Thrifty had a few to look through. Jon helped me through the whole process, and he wasn't pushy at all,... and was completely upfront on prices. It was a great experience, and I recommend him to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2014

    WAS REFERED IN BY A CO-WORKER WHO HAD BOUGHT FROM JON BEFORE. JON WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH, VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. FELT COMFORTABLE DURING... THE WHOLE PROCCESS. WILL COME BACK AND REFER OTHERS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?