Amato Ford

4.3 out of 5 4.3
136 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
136 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    The staff was very professional and helpful. I was pleased with the entire experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to a...ssist you, please let us know! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    So I left a bad review, from a dealing experience i had with John AMato Ford. Well , I still bought the truck thru them, and the experience was above excellent!!!... They made good from a saleswoman and a general manager that went south from the beginning. Paul and Phath cleaned up the mess, and took care of me! Great people!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 6, 2017

    Great people to work with from sales to the business office, reasonable and forthcoming on trade-in's, warranties, etc.... Extremely quick and painless... process in purchasing a vehicle with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    Was willing to satisfy the customer even when there was a price discrepancy. Good people and nice place to do business. I would recommend this place... to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    very pleasant employees,good workmanship, very helpful,make you feel like belong there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Robert, thank you so much for your positive comments about John Amato Ford! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a c...all or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Service was very good. Service was good. The rep was pleasant and clear about what my car needed and costs were comparable to what I compared on... line.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Worst place ever, quick lube closed and the service department is always "booked ", every time I try to get an oil change they say there is a 2 hour wait... even though I have purchased pre-paid oil changes when I bought my vehicle from them. Will never buy another car from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alfredo, we deeply regret to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for ...all of our valued clients. Please give us a call at (800) 606-3085 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Find another Dealership. I was told the wait for a warranty running board installation was 2 hours. This was after I scheduled the appointment and being... initially told the install would take 15 minutes. I also scheduled a prior warranty recall through the off site scheduling center and never received a single call or follow through of any kind.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at... (800) 606-3085 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    They were super helpful in buying my first car! Their costumer service was excellent and they worked with me to finance the vehicle as best as they could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Emily, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal and it is great to hear that we could help you out. We're always ...here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Congrats on your first car! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    The QuickLube Crew did a great job of giving my Ford Edge the ?works?. See you in 6K miles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Peter, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear your service went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a ca...ll or stop by. Have a great day!