MINI of Las Vegas

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 200 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
200 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Superior customer service!
    January 25, 2016

    We found several cars we were interested in, online, at cars.com. We made inquiries, but Bryan was the most responsive. Since we lived out-of-stat...e, we were unfamiliar with policies and procedures. Bryan was able to facilitate the purchase and financing. His caring and attention to detail made a great deal even better. Alexa, at the dealership, was able to complete the final paperwork in a timely and professional manner. All-in-all, we ended up with a car we truly love, at a very fair price, from a dealership we trust. We would not hesitate to do business with these folks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best service ever
    April 19, 2018

    Professional Friendly Helpful Mini went over board and detailed my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    mini cooper las vegas
    April 19, 2018

    Dawn is a great service representative!! Always polite, friendly, answers questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    terrible service
    March 21, 2018

    I have a 2018 JCW Countryman and the vibrational rattling is unbearable and the brakes squeal. When I took my car in to be serviced, none of my compla...ints were addressed. The service rep handed the key back to me and I had to remind him. I don't think they even looked into it and he was going to just hand the car back to me with a fluid change. Upon reminding him, he just said the brakes squeak because they're big brakes and the guy takes a look at the back of the car, shakes some stuff around, and says the rattling is coming from the license plate cover. So he removed the cover and just slapped the bare plate on the back of my new car. Not a good look. And did nothing to solve the rattling issue.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    J, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We deeply regret to hear that this issue was not addressed. Please call our General Manager at ...(702) 570-1009 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Mini maintenance
    March 21, 2018

    I wasn’t asked whether I wanted tire rotation and alignment but then it was noted in the paperwork as “declined”. I wouldn’t have declined it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2007 Cooper S repairs.
    March 20, 2018

    Excellent service, Excellent people At Mini of Las Vegas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Mini!
    January 28, 2018

    Chris our sales consultant made the buying process enjoyable. We have so far had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying my new mini
    January 17, 2018

    I had a very positive experience,everyone here was wonderful and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent buying experience
    December 7, 2017

    People were welcoming, not pushy, and very helpful. Great experience even after purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service of my mini
    October 20, 2017

    Efficient! Dawn was pleasant and happy. Very nice to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

MINI of Las Vegas
5750 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
New (866) 420-5838
Used (877) 670-0081
Service (866) 958-8881
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.