MINI of Las Vegas

(4.7) 194 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
194 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Superior customer service!
    January 25, 2016

    We found several cars we were interested in, online, at cars.com. We made inquiries, but Bryan was the most responsive. Since we lived out-of-stat...e, we were unfamiliar with policies and procedures. Bryan was able to facilitate the purchase and financing. His caring and attention to detail made a great deal even better. Alexa, at the dealership, was able to complete the final paperwork in a timely and professional manner. All-in-all, we ended up with a car we truly love, at a very fair price, from a dealership we trust. We would not hesitate to do business with these folks again!

    Customer Service
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying my new mini
    January 17, 2018

    I had a very positive experience,everyone here was wonderful and knowledgeable.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent buying experience
    December 7, 2017

    People were welcoming, not pushy, and very helpful. Great experience even after purchase.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service of my mini
    October 20, 2017

    Efficient! Dawn was pleasant and happy. Very nice to work with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Daughters mini
    October 6, 2017

    Salesman was excellent. Chris very easy to work with & extremely helpful & friendly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • service experience
    September 29, 2017

    Always a good experience, service reps are polite, efficient and helpful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car service
    August 28, 2017

    Shadow is the best ever. Very accommodating and delivers excellent customer service!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place to buy a Car New or Used
    July 28, 2017

    Great Team they work hard very friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me and tried their best to get me financed Great Spectacular TEAM

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome service and sales
    July 26, 2017

    Leased a car and then had the service department install satellite radio. The Josh in service and The GM Scott are so nice and helpful! Definitely rec...ommend this dealership to anyone in the market for sales or service!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Repair on busted thermostat - paceman
    July 25, 2017

    My car engine malfunction light came on enroute to Vegas from LA I headed to this location hoping they could help (scared my car might explode on the... drive back to LA) Shadow was awesome and they got my car repaired in a few hours with no booking - awesome 2 pints and some work emails over at the blue on tavern and it was some. Amazing service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

MINI of Las Vegas
5750 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
New (866) 420-5838
Used (877) 670-0081
Service (866) 958-8881
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.