Rosner Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 196 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
196 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rosner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 22, 2012

    Rosner's no-nonsense/no-games approach, and Benjamin Basham's honest, helpful, and informative attitude won us over. Very unlike our experience at Bob... Steele's where we felt kidnapped, pressured, and lied to. We knew what we wanted, and we knew what we could afford, and with the help of Ben and Mike Martinez we found our new truck and love it. The entire experience at Rosner's was enjoyable! I will (and already have) recommend Rosner's as the best Chevy Dealer in Brevard County. Keep up the good work and we'll see you when our lease is up to put us into our next Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    This is a little late, I???ve been so busy living life with my beautiful Mazda. Philip was great, so helpful with anything that I needed. Incredibly f...riendly, very knowledgeable. If it weren???t for him, I wouldn???t have my car. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Phillip White

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Within the last two months My daughter purchased an Equinox and my wife special ordered/purchased a new Traverse. We were very happy with the service ...we received from all Rodney employees. Alex Hogue assisted us with both transactions. He was professional, knowledgeable and easygoing. He never used the typical ???high pressure??? sales tactics and listened to our concerns. We would definitely deal with Rosner Chevrolet and Alex Hogue again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Hogue

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Price of tire was not what was quoted by phone. Tire service tech did not check all tires at time of service..Arrive home checked auto computer and ...one tire had 34lbs vs 32lbs in all other tires.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Ordered my new camaro and they were absolutely wonderful with the entire process and walking me through the various steps! When the car came in they w...ere so nice and helpful with the paperwork! It was a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car and a good buying experience! Very pleased! Will be ordering future cars from them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Hogue

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    No pressure or hassle from anyone in dealership. Trade-in was what I researched. Alex Hogue was exceptionally helpful and provided all needed inform...ation with a smile, It was the best experience I have had buying a car in the last 50 years,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Hogue

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Everyone in the service department was pleasant, and that part of the experience was fine. The wait time was acceptable, and my service writer listene...d and communicated very effectively. My issue is our 2014 Suburban has a cracked dashboard and this is an issue GM is definitely aware of. Rosner Chevrolet refused to even consider helping us with this repair, yet every day on a Facebook page dedicated to 07 to 14 GM trucks with cracked dashboards someone posts their dealer helped them with this issue that should have never occurred. GM has known about these dashboards since 2007 and still produced them until 2014? That's a crime! Sometimes as a dealership you must do what???s right not what benefits your bottom line. Needless to say, I now know everything I need to know about Rosner Chevrolet's values and will not purchase any of our future vehicles there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    This is the second high-end GM vehicle we have bought from Alex and he goes above and beyond to make things work out well. He is excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Hogue

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    No pressure to buy. I was going to order one but didn't want to wait. Alex Hogue suggested we try to locate a match. It was delivered to my home the n...ext day ! Best vehicle purchase experience ever in 30 years plus. Nine different GM dealers. Rosner will now get my other Chevrolet for service too, thev've earned it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Hogue

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    Tara Crag

    Internet Relations Coordinator

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    very professional and friendly.That is why I always come back to Rosner. They treat their customers right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Rosner Ch...evrolet and we hope to see you again.