Prestige Auto Mall

4.5 out of 5 4.5
882 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
882 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Prestige Auto Mall from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 9, 2017

    I had such a excellent experience at this dealership. My salesman Scott was awesome. He told me exactly how to pre qualify for my car loan and did everything... he could to make sure I got my loan. He was very informative and I highly recommend everyone to see Scott. Thanks I LOVE MY SAAB 9-7X,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    On 5/16/18 I purchased an Audi q7 from prestige auto mall. The second day I took it to be looked at by Audi dealer and was informed of a faulty battery.... I called prestige and took my car there and they replaced it with what they said was a new battery. On Nov. 10th 2018 my battery died completely and I tried calling them but no answer or call back. I had to take it to the Audi dealer and they replaced the battery. I go to prestige auto mall on Nov. 14th 2018 to finally got a hold of someone I learned that the battery the replaced it with was refurbished and they said they were going to look into it and get back with me which took 2 weeks. When they did get back with me I was told that because I had surpassed my warranty time they couldn’t do anything for me. This is unacceptable and horrible practices for any business

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    They're a great dealership. Very nice people?. Great at answering any questions that you have. I would recommend them if anyone wants a good vehicle for... a good deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Franklin Ragsdale

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    I felt comfortable with my deal and had great conversations this man knows cars and knows people. Had a great time and have a great Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Lucas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.5) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I was impressed with how professional & friendly the staff was from start to finish. If you want a quick & efficient experience come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Hang

    Sales Consultant

    (3.9) 17 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Horrible service. Bought a truck there called talked to sales man said no rust truck is clean drove over 2 hours truck has rust I noticed but was repaired.... The truck has tire pressure light on and sales guy said tire pressure needed adjusted so would have it done. Also said there was 2 keys after I paid only could find one. Then on my way home tpms light flashing saying fault. In the end 2 sensors were bad. Of course I had to pay. took car to get inspected and it failed. Rust was horrible on it when they lifted it in the air there was cardboard on the inside of the bed where they just slapped bondo on it to repair it. so I failed inspection also steering shaft was locking up. Of course no help from the dealership other then stuff xxxx basically. When I called Will said beds are cheap he can get then for 400 so i told him to get it and I'd pay for it. Yeah havent heard from him or the dealership since. So disappointed wouldn't never go back I even asked to take the truck back and I'd buy something else with what I spent prob something more expensive. But nope in the end I was basically blown off to deal with it myself.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Lucas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.5) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    I found a car on line and went to check it out. Everyone was very nice and professional. Very little pressure to buy in a happy environment. Of course... they want to sell you a car but they didn???t over push. The car was exactly as advertised. I drove the car and checked it???s operation. Everything worked. Upon return we talked price and I left without buying only to get a call that resulted in purchase. Ed, Scott Bibb (GM) & Brett Porter (F&I) were all very nice & professional. I recommend them & will be back for my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Would recommend to family and friend's. Very welcoming and inviting. Brianna was very awesome and patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you... very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    The process was quick, easy, and overall the best! Andrew was very friendly and helped me with many options and helped get me into a new car same day!... Andrew and his fellow staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I'm glad to have chose Prestige Auto Mall!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Lucas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.5) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    I would recommend this place to everyone. Drove in from PA to look at cars. I will be back in the future for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Range

    Manager

    (4.5) 12 reviews

    Jim Marks

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED