Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep of Lakewood

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 676 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
676 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep of Lakewood from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 2, 2016

    I'm 65 years old and have purchased 100's (that's right, 100's) of vehicles in my life. Pine Belt Jeep is by far the best I've ever dealt with. Matt L...avender and Tommy Bowen are fabulous people...patient, available, willing and with a sense of humor. I test drove a few vehicles and whined and groaned about pulling the trigger and those two guys just put up with me the whole time. Finally I decided on a Grand Cherokee and we can to a mutually agreeable deal....no hassle...just basically told them what worked for me and BAMMMM!. it was done. Unfortunately, a few days later I had an unforeseen event occur which changed my circumstances considerably. I called Tommy and Matt and , together with management I assume, this dealership bailed me out! Matt Lavender, you are awesome and Pine Belt Jeep will be my life time dealership. Thank you for all you did, and to people reading this review, just buy your next vehicle here. These fine people deserve your business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is so great to hear, thank you so much for writing this we appreciate the feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I came in to buy a new vehicle for my business and left extremely happy! Chris and Steve were very easy to work with! They made me feel at home and we...re not pushy at all! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you for the kind words, and recommendation.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Came in with very low expectations. Was a bit upside down on my current lease. Really didn???t think I would be able to make a deal in my price range.... But somehow they pulled off the impossible. Great bunch of guys, no high pressure or stress. Just wanted to make a deal happen that worked for everybody. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Great to hear, thank you for sharing!


    Employees Worked With
    Ahmed Kandil

    Certified Product Specialist

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Lisa was truly helpful. I had a few questions about trading in my Jeep and she went above my expectations to get all my questions answered!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    She is absolutely one of the best, thank you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Lisa and Ahmed where great in seeing that i was a happy customer thanks and i will keep on coming back for my next purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you for the kind words.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Found a truck online. Test drove it, liked it. Lisa was my sales person. She answered all of my questions and showed me the features that my truck ...has

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Just what we like to hear, Thank You.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    First off I want to start off by saying my salesman Brian C is the best ..I called him about a trade I had didn't know if I could trade it in cause I ...had a few payments left..He told me bring it in between him and the Manger Matt L I was in a new Jeep Compass within 2 hours These 2 guys are great people to do business with ..No games at all.. I will refer these guys to anyone looking for a Vehicle...What I liked the most there were No Games No Bs ..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    I am happy to hear they were able to work with your circumstances. Congratulations.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Dominick our salesman was amazing. I had my 7 year old son and not only did he help my fiance and I both get into a new Cherokee at a great price for ...us, he gave my son pizza, cookies, and ice cream and made the process that much better. He went far above and beyond and took down the stereotypes of car salesmen that I have ever previously had. I???ll be going to him and Pine Belt for any vehicle purchases forever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you for the kind words, very nice to hear.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    I came in to trade my vehicle for a new one. I was dealing with Dominick for a lease on a new Jeep. About an hour in, my fiance and his son came in to... also trade in and lease a Jeep. What could have been a very lengthy, awful process for a child was made 100% better by Dominick's attention. He continually checked on our 7 year old and brought him treats. Besides working out a great deal for both the adults, the kid was happy too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you very much for your kind words, and sharing your experience with us.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Came in regretting the visit as I hate buying cars because of the bad experiences i had before but after dealing with Chris and Ahmad i have to say th...at this is the best experience I've had in my life. Will definitely come back here for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

    Thank you for expressing how we changed your perspective on the car buying process.


    Employees Worked With