Volkswagen of Bridgewater

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 38 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Fantastic service department
    May 1, 2017

    My car was towed In last week and I dealt directly with the service manager Sita. It was great to hear that a majority of my repairs were covered unde...r warranty. I love the free loaner car and they even detailed the vehicle for me. Great overall experience, 5 star treatment all the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Somewhat disappointed
    August 2, 2017

    Went in to look at used Jetta Sportswagen. Felt salesperson was a little over-eager, and was somewhat turned off by his disparaging remarks about oth...er dealers. Was contacted again by dealership on another car, but when I quickly responded, I was told that the 2nd car was already sold.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No complaints!
    May 8, 2017

    Great team! Great Service! No complaints! Will recommend to anyone thinking about buying a VW!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    May 7, 2017

    Got an amazing deal on a jetta lease at this dealership. Anthony was great and hilarious!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    May 6, 2017

    From the sales team to the service department, my whole experience with this dealership has been nothing but easing to the mind. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic deal!
    May 5, 2017

    Just bought a 2017 GLI from this dealer, they matched every other dealers lowest deal. Fantastic service, i wouldnt have written a review if i wasnt t...his impressed with what i got compared to other deals online.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales team!
    May 5, 2017

    Got an online price from Paul Rubin and was honored with no hidden fees when i walked in the door. From my experience car dealerships like to hide fee...s and try to bump up the price, but shopping at a big dealership like Open Road VW they didnt try to pull a fast one on me! Roy was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Funny staff, pressure free
    May 1, 2017

    I had to hit them for the facility since the place looks a little dated but other than that these guys were class acts. Paul Rubin the internet manage...r honored the price and we were in and out with our new car In what felt like an hour. I noticed a scratch at time of delivery and they offered to repair It free of charge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales staff , no games
    May 1, 2017

    3 years ago my husband and I leased a vehicle from Open Road Volkswagon and the experience wasn't great but the price was to good to pass up. Since ...my lease was up I thought I would give them another shot and I'm glad I did. I managed to actually lower my payment but I was more Impressed with the management change . The place just looks more professional and the staff couldn't be any more helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience with the Sales team!
    April 24, 2017

    Got a great deal from this dealership! Went to buy a beetle for my daughter and felt like these salesmen were really trying to get my daughter her pic...ture perfect car! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volkswagen of Bridgewater
1051 US-22 Somerville, NJ 08876
New (908) 331-1901
Used (908) 331-1901
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.