Clay Cooley Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 527 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
527 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 21, 2018

    David Portillo, Pa Jallow and L.A Warren took excellent care of me. I am the happiest I've ever been in a long time and I can't wait to show off my ne...w car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! Our staff is among the best and we are thrilled they could provide such a great experience for you. Enjoy your new car... and let us know if there is anything we can do for you again in the future! - Matthew Kusez


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    Isaac Soto and David Portillo really made this experience great and I am so glad I went into the dealership. Great day great life either way Come See ...Clay!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Brandon Ayala and David Portillo took great care of us. Thank you Clay Cooley Nissan I will be coming back for more. Great Experience great People

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Jose Rubio and David Portillo took great care of me!! Will be coming back to do business in the future· most definately reccomend. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Linda, I'm happy to hear that Joe and David were able to take great care of you! I look forward to doing business again in t...he future! -Jeff Webb


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    The sales person that helped me was very courteous and had a great smile. Even though I didn't purchase a car I know now who I will go to when I do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to review Clay Cooley Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Gus McGri...ff


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Just a terrible experience. First dealt with Christopher Brewster, who was great. Then dealt with David Patella, who left me livid, baffled and asto...nished that someone in a customer facing role could be so rude. I got an online amount for my trade which seemed very good. I was told I would need to swing by for a firm number. I am not from that area of town but was passing so swung by to get something firm. I had my 2 kids, it soon became bedtime, so I explained that I was going to leave and wait for them to contact me with the trade number. After reading all the terrible reviews I anticipated a lengthy process. I had the usual "speak with my manager before you go" request from Christopher, which I expected and obliged. I met David Patella. I told him that I needed to leave and that I would get the numbers in the morning. He asked my why I could not stay, I explained again, and HE WALKED OFF!!! No "thank you", no handshake, no pleasantries; he just turned his back and left. I was left standing outside the glass enclosure with all the sales managers and had to ask Christopher what happened. He went inside, I received a cold glare from David, and Christopher came out and apologized. Selling a car is THE ONLY thing that this dealer is interested in. This is reflected in all the other negative reviews and the 1.5 star rating on Yelp. When David learned he would not sell me a car that evening, he just walked off without even a pleasantry. There are no relationships built here, just a slaughterhouse to those stubborn enough not to heed the warnings.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for alerting me to your situation. This is not the experience that we want our customers to have and we want to do what we can to make this ...right. Please send me, Gus McGriff, an email at gusm@comeseeclay.com. I hope to hear from you soon.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    4 hour wait for an oil change even with an appointment! Terrible!!! Lets see if Clay Cooley can fix this. So far not impressed! Terrible!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nate, we do want to fix this situation. Please send me an email at rgarcia@comeseeclay.com so that we can work through this. Thank you, Robert Garcia.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    The time I spent at nissian was delightful everyone was friendly. My salesman Kevin Gonzales was very knowledgeable and very helpful through the entir...e process. When I purchase again I want him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the feedback and 5 stars, David. It is greatly appreciated! It is awesome to see that Kevin was able to exceed your car buying expe...ctations. He will appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Gus McGriff


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    Pierro Jackson is an awesome salesman and I would refer anyone to him great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    Pierro Jackson is an awesome salesman, he will go above and beyond to make sure you leave out with a car. I will recommend all my family and friends... to come see him. Thanks Pierro for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Clay Cooley Nissan
39690 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75237
New (469) 619-9852
Used (469) 619-9856
Service (469) 619-2062
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.