Signature Autos

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 25, 2016

    Awesome to deal with! That really doesn't say it all! I purchased a 2011 Harley ultra limited from Patrick last week I looked at several of his bikes.... There was a lot to choose from many years of bikes and price ranges . Patrick was all about letting me choose the bike that I wanted and the amount that I wanted to spend. He even got me O.T.D. For less than retail. The only regret that I have is that I couldn't keep two bikes so I traded in my 2016 Indian scout. You can see it on his web sight !! Thank you Patrick for a great bike that my Wife and I can enjoy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John. Thank you for the kind words. Glad to hear the Root Beer colored Ultra was the right choice. From the pictures you sent me, the bike looks... even better after you went the extra mile detailing it. I will find your Indian a good home, its in great shape. Stop by anytime.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2017

    I have now bought 2 cars from Signature Auto. They are truthful and and reasonable pricing!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2016

    Awesome dealing with the experience of owning my first indian motorcycle. Kudos to Patrick for a smooth transition and great service. All the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2016

    So I was in the market for a bike, after some intensive research I was convinced I wanted a Harley Davidson Road King. I was not ready to buy given th...e average price of the bike, then I found Patrick. I will be completely honest, It was the absolute impressive customer service I received here is why I came back and took this bike home with me. No pressure, just a friendly man who was excited to talk to someone about the bike he had for sale. I honestly was not expecting this high quality of service as I wanted to look at the bike but I am completely glad I came to look at it. I am completely satisfied with the bike, I ride it every chance I get and my friends and family are blown away with it. I got a super price! and on top of that I got a military discount by the final sale. All these ratings are real and as far as for my father and myself we have a new bike dealership, thanks Patrick and team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anytime your in the area RRK, stop by, I love to see happy customers riding their HD's. Bring dad by and we can get him a matching Road King, maybe y...our wife too. The military discount is the least I can do for all of our service men and women, its truly my pleasure.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2015

    I'm a 21 year old female who was in the market for a used car for over a year. My very first car. It needed to be affordable but worth my money. A fri...end of mine saw the listing of a 2004 Volkswagen Jetta on a Thursday. We test drove it on Saturday, and that following Monday this became my very first car. Patrick is a great person. You can tell he loves what he does, is knowledgeable when he speaks, and genuinely cares to get you happy out the door. He told us about minor problems with the car, never hid anything, and gave us a price that is outstanding. I'm now a happy owner of a really well kept 2004 Jetta. Great interior and for it being 11 years old, great exterior as well. Car shopping was a nightmare for me from day one, but this guy changed the game. I am satisfied and extremely happy that this purchase went so smoot. Patrick was so wonderful; thanks a lot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Viri Your kind words are very much appreciated. Glad we could make your first car purchase as easy as possible. I know you looked at many cars ov...er the course of a week, but it sounds like the Jetta was the right choice. Call or email anytime. Thanks again Patrick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2015

    Hello, I had a task from my wife to find a nice used car for her son. I live in Bolingbrook IL and checked all the dealers around town. They all had a... bunch of junk in our price range witch was under 6k. Ran into Patrick at Signature Autos on the internet. Cars.com. He had a perfect VW Passat that was perfect. He also pointes out that the front hood latch needed to be replaced as well as the left and right Transmission mounts. When I drove the car I noticed the same. Nice to see that a used car dealer would tell the truth and look out for their customers. When I am in the market for a car or truck or bike in the future this is where I will be going. Also to note... Patrick is always at car auctions so he can scout out what ever you need. Best auto purchase I ever had. Bill

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bill As happy to provide the best buying experience possible. I'm sure the 4 Motion Passat will perform great in the Wisconsin winter to come. Ha...ppy to try and help anytime we can, even if its replacing the hood latch again, a bit harder than it looks on youtube. Patrick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2015

    I had been looking for a Harley Davidson for quite awhile, and after keeping a watch over Signatures website, and many trips to the dealership, an Ult...ra Classic showed up that I absolutely loved, I looked at it on Friday, bought it on Saturday. Patrick was straight forward with the good and bad points, very easy to deal with, and very fair on the price. No hard sell, So far, no surprises, the bike is performing flawlessly. I will for sure be a repeat customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI M Warner It was just a matter of time before the right bike came along for you. The two-tone was the right choice! Maybe your friend Tom is next ...for a new bike? Just a thought. Patrick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2015

    bought a 2002 ultra classic about a month ago already put 1k on bike great experience great price on bike no hassle buying hes straight forward with y...ou

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Wollfman At the rate your riding, you might be ready for another bike next year! Thank you for the kind words. Stop by anytime your in the area. ...Patrick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2015

    Patrick and Anthony are THE BEST!!! Fast and courteous service..... Very fair prices and...well what can I say but THE BEST!! If you are looking for a...n affordable used car or for quality repair..look no further... Signature Autos is the place to go!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ray Thank you ever so much for the kind words! Sounds like you are thrilled with your new BMW 528i Sedan. Always happy to help you out wheneve...r we are able, come see us soon. Patrick and Anthony


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2015

    Patrick was very straight forward with the buying and selling of the 2008 Harley Davidson Electra Glide Classic. Very informative and very personable.... I would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in a easy buying experience to take a look.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dave Always happy to hear from another satisfied customer!!! Stop by any time your out riding on your HD. Always happy to help or answer question...s when possible. Patrick and Anthony


Signature Autos
25025 Ramm Dr Naperville, IL 60564
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.