Eagle Valley Motors

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best!
    August 22, 2017

    Eagle Valley Motor has been excellent. They are friendly and professional. Will recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks
    July 20, 2017

    Scott was real quick, fast and detailed on our sale and was there to answer and help with any questions problems or concerns. I would recommend them t...o any of my family and friends as well as the community.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership I've ever been to
    May 30, 2017

    We have officially bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and if we need to buy another later on we will be coming here again. The staff is always fri...endly and professional. They always honor any agreement and if something goes wrong on your new vehicle like a light comes on shortly after purchase they will work with you to get it checked out. Absolutely amazing dealership. Would tell anyone looking for a used car to go here first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best!!
    May 24, 2017

    I am glad that I went to Eagle Valley Motors. They approved me with a lower interest rate than anybody would in Carson City. You were all great!. Tha...nk you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    April 26, 2017

    The car I originally got wasn't right for me and they were able to help me find something better to suit my needs and I love the car I have now. Highl...y recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great place!
    April 24, 2017

    Great service, honest people, over all great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service
    March 29, 2017

    I love Eagle Valley Motors, they go above and beyond to take care of your needs. Highly recommend buying a car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best dealerships around!!
    March 15, 2017

    They were very kind and very helpful. Found the perfect car. Highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dealership response
    September 25, 2016

    not open sunday, can't leave a message and poor info in advertisements

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Eagle Valley Motors
    March 25, 2016

    Want an HONEST used car dealer in Carson City? Go to Eagle Valley Motors. I had my eye on a specific vehicle, and happened to see one on their lot. Wh...en I went in to ask about it, Scott said that they were working on making sure that the car was safe and in good running condition, and we could test drive it as soon as it was ready...after several attempts to get the car repaired, he told me unfortunately that he would not sell me the car because they were afraid there would be issues later on. I was heartbroken, however, he said he felt bad that we couldn't have the car we wanted, and gave us a great deal on a similar vehicle, that turned out to be even better than the original. Scott also worked hard to get great financing for us, even though we have less than perfect credit. These guys really go the extra mile, and treated us great! Happy we gave them a chance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

Eagle Valley Motors
3707 US HIGHWAY 50 E Carson City, NV 89701
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.