Broadmoor Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    It was a very nice experience, not pushy and allowed me to look at the car without trying to talk me into something else. Would recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Great salesman, very friendly. No pressure to buy, gave great information on all the cars I was interested in. Great selection of cars. Made financing... through them very easy. A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 28, 2017

    This was a fantastic car-buying experience. Everyone was really nice and my car is perfect. I will recommend Broadmoor Motor Group to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    This was probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No sales pressure (which was wonderful!), just good customer service all around!... I would buy another car from Broadmoor in a heartbeat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Nice cars with great pricing! Jordan, at the Hastings location was patient and knowledgeable. Loved the no pressure, friendly approach. I found it refreshing... in the used car market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Jordan was great to work with. My credit union even mentioned how good they are to work with. Friendly, honest, nice choices of vehicles. Highly recommended... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    I had a great experience with you guys. I was able to go in and test drive the car I had my eye on. Dean was the salesman I dealt with and he was very... friendly, informative, and extremely patient as I sat on the phone with a couple of insurance companies. I felt very comfortable there and dealing with Dean. I didn't feel as if he was trying to rip me off and make a fool of me. Best part, I love the car I bought. It's been about a month now and still no problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    I have purchased several vehicles through Broadmoor Motors over several years, and three family members. Each time the price was fair and a hassle free... experience. If I was looking for something they didn't have in stock, they were willing to find the vehicle I was looking for. They also have their own service department, and do NICE detail work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Honest and friendly people. We bought a used trailer from them. They really took the time to show us everything we needed to know. I recommend this dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Everything went great. Jordan was courteous and accommodating. He held our truck for us for two weeks we really appreciated that. We were looking for a... truck to pull our camper and we found it there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?