Broadmoor Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
97 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
97 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    The staff in Caledonia went out of their way to accommodate my special needs as an out of town buyer. They were very patient as I arranged a pre-purchase... inspection with an independent mechanic. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Tyler at the wayland location. He made the experience very pleasant and easy.Everything was laid out so we could... understand it easily no underhanded stuff here. Keep up the good work Tyler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 28, 2017

    This was a fantastic car-buying experience. Everyone was really nice and my car is perfect. I will recommend Broadmoor Motor Group to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    Tyler made the entire process quick easy and painless. I would, without even thinking about it, buy another car from him. He is very nice to work with... and very knowledgeable about the entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience with Broadmoor. They helped us find a great used work truck that suited our needs perfectly. We love working with a local... family owned business as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Very laid back environment and excellent customer service. Make sure you stop by and let them help you find your new ride. Jordan is the man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Dean was my salesman, felt like family. Insisted my own mechanic check it out before I sign any papers. They were impressed by its condition. Took me... 2-3 hours to do that. Dean was fine with that. Brought it back. He had the paperwork ready for me that afternoon. My little tank ran great through the last 3 weeks of bad weather. Will spread the word about them. I will go straight t o them when I need my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    It was a very nice experience, not pushy and allowed me to look at the car without trying to talk me into something else. Would recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Great salesman, very friendly. No pressure to buy, gave great information on all the cars I was interested in. Great selection of cars. Made financing... through them very easy. A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    This was probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No sales pressure (which was wonderful!), just good customer service all around! I would... buy another car from Broadmoor in a heartbeat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?