Toyota of Pullman

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Service
    April 5, 2018

    I’ve purchased three different vehicles now from Toyota of Pullman. No hassles and great deals too! I am always treated great. Chris L. Is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience ever -
    March 4, 2018

    I just bought my Mercedes at this Dealership… I knew what I was looking for and was actually just planning on a test drive and a look around … The fr...iendliness, the way of how they made me feel welcome and appreciated being a customer... was phenomenal!!! I have been researching and looking for a while including being at several other dealerships ... by far ... if you need a car ...weather new or used go to Toyota of Pullman.... you will see why I bought there and am so very appreciative of their service.... Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Walter and Don.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic!
    December 22, 2017

    I still can't believe how awesome it was! Keith Spence is the greatest salesman living on the planet earth today! I just sent him, and his awesome man...agement team 4lbs of my homemade fudge, and was happy to pay shipping! Sounds crazy I know, but you better believe it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful getting me the truck I wanted
    July 23, 2017

    Purchased a new Tacoma from this location. Very friendly and helpful staff. They even transferred the exact truck I wanted (a manual transmission Taco...ma sport in the blue) from another location and delivered it to my home, as I didn't have someone available to drop me off at the dealer to pick up the truck. Very pleased with their service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a car!
    April 28, 2017

    The sales team was very friendly and willing to help me out even though my work schedule had them staying at the dealership late. They worked with wha...t I wanted and I feel great about buying from Toyota of Pullman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear we are able to help. Thanks again for your business.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    January 30, 2017

    The store is clean and accommodating and the staff were friendly and easy to work with. I never felt the pressure to buy anything and they worked with... all of my concerns

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Service great yet a little pricey.
    December 7, 2016

    They got me in at a moment's notice to service my pickup, and they did so very quickly. However, the job (a 10 minute fix for the technician) was paid... on a full hour basis (it was parked in the lot for 50 minutes before I was contacted) at $100 to attach a vacuum hose to a solenoid. I asked for a diagnostic, yet they charged me for full repair without consulting me first on the issue (which I could have easily fixed had they informed me of the issue). Just another example of a monopolistic pricing model at work in a rural community. I needed their service and they exploited my demand. Not happy with the price, but I did not argue, as they were very kind. However, be very conscientious of their pricing schemes. They are the only Toyota dealership in the Moscow-Pullman area.... $$$$$ (may as well burn it).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Filled all my needs
    October 21, 2016

    Great Service. I'm new to the area and I needed a AWD car. They helped me get in a used car that was very reasonable and I enjoyed my buying experienc...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Get service here, but buy your car somewhere else
    January 23, 2016

    I have serviced two Toyotas through Pullman Toyota. Very impressed. Fast service, no drama, and fixed right. Unfortunately, my two attempts to buy a c...ar here were awful. The sales team plays all kinds of pricing games and won't give you a straight answer. Get service here, buy elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest and Fair
    September 5, 2015

    I did a lot of shopping around before I decided to buy from these guys so I knew what a fair price for the truck I wanted was. I got a great deal and ...couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Toyota of Pullman
8683 WA-270 Pullman, WA 99163
New (509) 872-3600
Used (509) 872-3600
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.