VanDevere Chevrolet

4.3 out of 5 4.3
239 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
239 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 27, 2017

    Best car buying experience we've ever had! Joe Caspary and Shane were amazing! We would definitely make the four hour trip again to purchase our next... car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kristen, thanks so much for choosing VanDevere despite a four hour commute! That's amazing to hear!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    The dealership has been great. I've purchased a couple vehicles there. Joe Caspary was fantastic and did everything possible to assist me and get... me approved on the perfect vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    New car purchase and received excellent care from Clayton Cross. He explained the details , was so kind and helpful. It had been a while since we purchased... a new vehicle and he made it a great experience.love our new vehicle and thankful for the professional, kind and great help we received!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Clayton had great customer service and it definitely shows that he loves what he does! I love my new car and all it’s features! Thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Clayton started by a kind greeting and walked me through all of the information and questions. Excellent service and kindness and professionalism . Very... greatful for the great experience and would recommend Clayton to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    I have now bought 2 vehicles from Rich Borodkin. He has made it extremely easy and very positive experiences. I recommend rich to anyone looking at purchasing... a new or used vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    I was buying out my car so it could be mine, and with the help of Rich Borodkin, he helped me figure out the process of buying my car, as well as what... things i should include in my deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Clayton at Van Devere was a great help, between his focus on what we needed and his low pressure approach I could not be happier with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    I love Vandevere I always buy my cars here. My sales person Anthony is a great kid and Bob Berger the manager is great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    Got exactly what I wanted without breaking the bank. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Chevy Volt and love it. Definitely would go back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?