VanDevere Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
254 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
254 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 27, 2017

    Best car buying experience we've ever had! Joe Caspary and Shane were amazing! We would definitely make the four hour trip again to purchase our next... car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kristen, thanks so much for choosing VanDevere despite a four hour commute! That's amazing to hear!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    I went in today to decide on a new lease and left with a beautiful 2019 Equinox. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Van Devere and always deal with... Brian Newsom. He is the absolute best . He listens to what you want and need and always delivers. Thanks for my new ride!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Purchasing a new car is stressful to me; however, VanDevere made the experience pleasant and took some of the stress away. I found Rita Furino, Bob Berger... and Joe Caspary very helpful, honest and friendly. The facility was welcoming and it had a wonderful area to discuss the car, wait for needed paperwork and make the necessary business arrangements that I needed. I will definitely be a return customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Clayton is very personable, and realy makes you feel that he has your best interest as priority one. He, and all involved push to get you the vest deal... possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Great place to buy a new vehicle. Corey Michalak really listened to what we wanted and needed. We would recommend Corey and Van Devere. Easiest experience... ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Saw the car I wanted online. Made an appointment and met Anthony for my consultation. He made the process very smooth and informative. Very happy with... the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Excellent and friendly service from the moment I arrived. John was very straight forward and honest. The most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had... at a dealership. Highly recommended!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Dimont did a great job helping me get into a used Kia Soul I love my new car and he was excellent I will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Alex went above and beyond to make sure this was best car buying experience and he succeeded. Highly recommend Alex and Van Devere to anyone in market... for new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    This is the only dealership that I would purchase a vehicle from. All the employees are above and beyond excellent. Joe Caspary and Bob Berger went... out of their way exchanging a vehicle that I had just purchased from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?