Charlie's Auto Village

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 40 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 25, 2017

    This is a very good place to buy a used car. Charlie is a very honest man and was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joseph for your review, I'm glad you had a good experience shopping for your used car here at Charlie's, We do our best to satisfy our custo...mers, We go the extra mile!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    If you are looking for nice use car got Charlie Auto Village. He is honest and friendly. Great cars no problem good price you would regret going ther...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Charlies Auto Village is a great place to shop for a car, I’ve purchased 3 cars from them and never had any problems with any of them. If your looking... for quality service and a reliable vehicle look no more I definitely recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Luis, We appreciate your repeat business with us, We do all we can for our customers!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    This dealership was the best! Charlie went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and h...is advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Charlie Luna to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Estrella, We go above and beyond for all of our customers and like i always say beside cars customer service is our specialty!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Applied without having any hope and got approved quick the service is amazing. Charlie works with you through the whole process. Very professional and... humble. I would buy a car from him again hands down... and did I mention quick service and honest once I got there the paper work was ready for me to sign and leave. Thanks guys God bless your business and will be coming here for my second car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much once again, our customers mean so much to us, we go above and beyond for them.!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Where can I even begin to explain how great my experience was? Well let’s start with Charlie! He was an absolute gentleman. He went above and beyond i...n all aspects. He is just an honest and great person. He made our first buying experience so easy and so awesome. Any of his staff we interacted with were so polite and kind. He runs a great dealership! I truly cannot say enough great things about Charlie and his spot here. If you’re looking for a trustworthy dealer with a wonderful selection of reliable and beautiful cars.... look no further, stop in and see them! They are highly recommended!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much Nicole, Like i always say beside cars customer service is our specialty!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Charlie made the buying process easy. No pressure sales here at all. He had no problem with me taking the vehicle to our mechanic and was more than ...fair with the price. I actually enjoyed doing business with Charlie and would recommend him to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your review it means a lot to me, We will always do our best for all of our customers.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2018

    This is my second time purchasing a car at Charlie's Auto and it's been a pleasant experience each time. My family and friends buy cars here and are n...ever disappointed. I very much recommend this dealership. Charlie makes a stressful buying experience into a smooth transaction between professional friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank so much Betsy and Ramon for your review, and your repeat business!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Charlie is very personal and always does his best to get the best deals for his customers. He does his best to be present for clients in the office or... by phone. His brother and shop personnel are very kind as well, willing to assist with any questions about cars or repairs. If you want a fair deal for your hard earned money, this is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, We do our best and we go the extra mile for all of our customers!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    This was my first time buying a car. Charlie made it very easy to complete the paperwork. Great customer service and he was even flexible around my sc...hedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Griffin for your review, I'm glad you had a great experience at our dealership, We always try our best for our customers and we go the extra... mile, and like i always say beside cars customer service is our specialty!!


Charlie's Auto Village
72 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076
Used (603) 635-4293
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.