Stingray Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1620 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1620 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Stingray Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    We can depend on Dorinda making sure our car is taken care of. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. The entire staff in the service department... is friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dorinda Phillips

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    If you know what's good for you, Go to Joe. He will go above and beyond to meet your needs. If you're debating on a vehicle just call joe and he will ... take care of you. -PC

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 21, 2017

    They understood the problem and knew how to fix it. (another dealership had previously failed) They gave me a loaner so that I didn't have to sit in the... waiting area for 5 hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis Shoff, thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    I can't think about going anywhere else. Great service. Much better than expected. Awesome service. Very military friendly. Looking forward to buying... my next vehicle from Stingray.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dorinda Phillips

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    Very good and prompt service. Service manager was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I plan to bring my truck back for more services in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Sutton

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    I had my routine service visit yesterday. As usual Stingray exceeded my expectations. The staff is friendly and they always do everything they can to get... me in and out. I highly recommend them and will continue to go there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremiah Keller

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 27 reviews

    Lisa Rice

    Customer Service Manager

    (4.7) 89 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    I have been going to this dealership for all my automotive needs for 3 /12 years. They have always exceeded excellent customer service. The process... from booking my appointment on line...to car drop off...updates and check out are all very automated and easy. Dorinda Phillips is a professional in every measurable category.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dorinda Phillips

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Always the best in the business when it comes to taking care of my Equinox and my family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Like the no one running up to you as soon as you get out of the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Buying a new car is always so stressful for me and I'm sure for a lot of other people as well. Stingray was great! My dad and I could not have been happier... with them. We had David Johnson as our sales man and was very personable and got us just want we wanted. The whole team was great and we will be traveling back up there again to purchase our next Chevy vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Johnson

    Sales

    (4.8) 34 reviews