Kingdom Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
354 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
354 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kingdom Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • August 13, 2017

    We were blown away by the professionalism and the no-pressure sales staff. Keith (our Sales Associate), Phil (Floor Manager), and John (Finance) made our... experience absolutely relaxing. We did buy a vehicle that I love and will recommend anyone to this dealership!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Dusty was a great help and got us a few different vehicles to look at. Most of the cars were covered in snow and it was cold outside and he got each vehicle... cleared off and warmed up and ready for us to look at. Paul worked very hard to get us a nice vehicle that would fit our price range and something that was suitable for our family. Him and Dusty both were very personable and sat with us and kept us company while things were taking place. Jon in finance helped us finalize everything and he did great walking through everything and explaining things in depth to us. Everyone was great, helpful and professional. We had our 2 month old and 3 year old with us and they were all patient, caring and understanding. I will definitely go to them in the future. 👍🏻

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad Dusty was very helpful and was able to show you a couple of vehicles! We are also glad to hear he cleaned them off an...d warmed them up on such a cold day! We are glad Paul worked very hard for you as well, along with Jon. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)


    Worked with:
    Paul Miller

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Dusty Allen

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Jon Reed

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Dusty took the time to show us options and to advocate for a negotiated price, Jimmy handled our situation with care and Jon was very helpful in finalizing... the buy. Great experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are so glad Dusty was able to help you out! We are glad Jimmy and Jon were helpful as well! Enjoy our new vehicle! See you soo...n! :)


    Worked with:
    Dusty Allen

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Jon Reed

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Jimmy Southards

    Sales

    (4.9) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    We are very pleased with the Kia Kingdom in Rolla,MO. Paul, Doy, and Claudine worked very hard both times in getting us into a new Kia. We are looking... forward to doing business with Kia Kingdom Paul, Doy, and Claudine in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad Paul, Doy, and Claudine were able to help you out! Enjoy your new Kia! See you next time! :)


    Worked with:
    Paul Miller

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Doy Graham

    Sales

    (4.8) 34 reviews

    Claudine Smith

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    They did coolant and front wheel alignment on our car yesterday,he did pretty well,he(the mechanic) always did a good job.It took an hour half but with... free WiFi and pop corn,coffee,water free what else can you ask for.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much. We are glad that you had a great visit with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Awesome service and salesman. Would recommend this place to anyone. They will work with you on your payments and get the vehicle you want l!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad you had such a great time with us! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time!


    Worked with:
    Doy Graham

    Sales

    (4.8) 34 reviews

  • 4.2 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Having had terrible luck with a car just purchased in September, resulting in being totaled, Shane and Dusty quickly put us back on the road! I'm in a... nicer, newer, safer car that met every single one of my needs... (minus the remote start :( ).. they were patient, understanding and great with my toddler! Feel free to Use me as a referral for your next kia, or vehicle purchase.... you won't be disappointed!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad we were able to help turn your luck around and get into a vehicle safe for you and your kiddo! Enjoy your new vehicle...! See you soon! :)


    Worked with:
    Dusty Allen

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Jon Reed

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Shane Yeggy

    Sales

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Jessica Guill

    Business Development Representative

    (4.8) 5 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Customer service was great. The payments were a little higher than I wanted, but I owed more on my trade in vehicle than what it was worth. Pete and Jeff... worked hard to get me into a new vehicle, and they succeeded.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad that Pete and Jeff were able to help get you into a vehicle you love! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)


    Worked with:
    Jeffrey Parker

    Sales Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Pete Papadakos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Everything went really smooth! There was no pressure at all to buy. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Go buy a vehicle from them today!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)


    Worked with:
    Jon Reed

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Jeffrey Parker

    Sales Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    This was our first experience at the Kia dealership and it was a great one! Shane and Doy were both great to work with. We explained exactly what we were... looking for in a vehicle and they made it happen. The customer service and professionalism at Kingdom Kia exceeded our expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad that you had such a great first experience with us! We are glad Shane and Doy were able to help get you into a vehicl...e you love! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you soon! :)


    Worked with:
    Doy Graham

    Sales

    (4.8) 34 reviews

    Shane Yeggy

    Sales

    (4.9) 18 reviews