Kingdom Kia

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 209 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
209 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kingdom Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 13, 2017

    We were blown away by the professionalism and the no-pressure sales staff. Keith (our Sales Associate), Phil (Floor Manager), and John (Finance) made ...our experience absolutely relaxing. We did buy a vehicle that I love and will recommend anyone to this dealership!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I bought a 2013 Ford F-150 from Kingdom Kia back in January of 2016. I have taken it there for all of my routine maintenance ever since. Every time, t...he service department has been incredible. Specifically, I had an issue where the motor went out in my driver side window and wouldn???t work. After speaking with Chase, he took care of me. He was honest with what happened, how much it would cost and how long it would take to fix. He also dug through all of my warranty paperwork to see if there was anything he could find to help cover the cost. It was one of the best experiences I???ve had with a service department. Definitely will keep coming here and recommend to others, as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad that Chase was able to help you out, and explain everything to you! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Can not thank of any other place to go other then coming to kingdom Kia in Rolla mo the people are friendly and they are right there to help you what ...ever it is you need courteous and polite

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words! We are glad everyone was courteous and polite! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Randallstown was fantastic! He was the 1st impression we had of this dealership and he knocked it out of the ballpark! This was the absolute easiest c...ar buying experience I have ever encountered...from Randall (sales) to Phil and Jon in finance. Thank you for taking the stress out of car buying. Also, a special thanks to Liam for teaching me about dinosaurs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience here with us! We are glad we were able to take the stress out of the buying experience as ...well!! Liam says you're welcome as well!! We are sure that he loved teaching you about dinosaurs! ha! See you soon! :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Kingdom Kia. They are always friendly and professional and if I need another vehicle in the future I wo...uldn't hesitate to purchase a third vehicle from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience for the 2nd time! :) We look forward to seeing you soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    We stopped by really just to browse the selection of SUVs, and Shane was so helpful in finding us a rig that we loved and that would work with our bud...get that we bought one that day. Would recommend visiting him and the rest of the staff at Kingdom Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad Shane was able to help you get into a vehicle you love! Enjoy it! We will see you next time!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    These guys listened to what I wanted and worked to get it for me. I'm happy. Nice bunch of people there. Took a while to negotiate, but they took care... of me the best they could!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad that they were able to take care of you! We apologize for the delay in negotiations! Thankfully we were able to work ...it out for you, and now you have your vehicle to love! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Friendly, fast service every time. Adam, chase and the whole team always answer any questions I might have. Coffee is good there and chairs are comfor...table to wait in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience with our Service Department! We are glad to hear that they were friendly and able to get y...ou in and out quickly! See you next time! :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Chase is always going above and beyond. I am very impressed with the service department at this dealership. My van is very well taken care of here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much for your confidence in our Service Department! It is truly appreciated! We are glad we are able to take care of your van! See you ...next time! :)


    Employees Worked With
    Chase Destifanes

    Assistant Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Chase suggested a oil additive that would help with the overall performance. The price was affordable and my future oil changes increases to 5000 mile...s. Yeah. He needs a raise. He is always pleasant. Opens the door each time s come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kingdom Kia

    Thank you very much! We are glad Chase was able to help you out and very pleasant! We are very happy to hear he opens the door for you as well! We loo...k forward to seeing you next time! :)


    Employees Worked With
Kingdom Kia
2600 N Bishop Ave Rolla, MO 65401
New (573) 458-5349
Used (573) 458-5436
Service (573) 458-5370
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.