Honda of Illinois

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 149 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
149 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of Illinois from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome dealership!
    November 8, 2015

    Honda of Illinois made my buying a new car easy and I fell in love with it even more because of them! I went in unsure of what I wanted. The sales man...ager Mason walked around with me point out what cars he thinks I would like to what I told him I preferred. Then he had Don (a salesman) walk me around to them with keys to check them all out. I ended up choosing the 2015 Honda Civic it is beautiful well taken care of and totally worth the money! Honda worked me one of the best car deals ever! I really recommend Honda of Illinois, keep on rocking on guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    So happy I came here!
    April 18, 2018

    Beyond happy with my experience! I worked with Richard Finch, and Chris rude while buying my first car and they made this experience easy and fun! The... application process was very smooth and quick. Truly feel I got a Great Deal. Thanks again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Took good care of us!
    April 17, 2018

    Richard was really super nice and helpful. We had been browsing for a Honda Civic for months, he helped us test drive a sedan the first route and the...n when we weren't satisfied talk to us about the hatchback. Ultimately we ended up going with the hatchback because it'd fit our needs more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Continue to not check drop box.
    April 17, 2018

    For the second time, I???ve dropped my car off on Friday night for a Saturday morning appointment and had this issue. When not receiving a call 3 hou...rs after my appointment, I called to find out they didn???t check the key drop box and didn???t know my car was even there. They told me to give them an hour and they would be done. They did give me a 10% discount. I told the person I made the appt with that I would be dropping it off the night before. Usually great service, but I shouldnt have to call the let the shop know that my car is there and key in the drop box.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    April 17, 2018

    Visited dealership for an oil change, and they asked if I needed tire rotation also, which I had forgotten. They completed the oil change and rotatio...n, while providing a good vehicle inspection. Great service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and efficient
    April 17, 2018

    Check in was quick and easy. Waiting area was nice with snacks and drinks available. Staff was friendly and explained everything that was done to the ...car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 17, 2018

    I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. They were on time and completed service in a prompt manner. Staff are all friendly and waiting ...area is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Experience
    April 17, 2018

    I went in last night and ended up buying a 2017 suv. I am very happy with the awesome deal that he and Richard Finch worked out for me. I will be back... in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful
    April 16, 2018

    Ryan was very helpful with finding me a car! He was honest and very knowledgeable! He got us a good deal. James was great as well, it was a very nice... and pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall of second row seat.
    April 16, 2018

    The service department personnel are always courteous and helpful at every visit. I must add our 2015 Honda Odyssey has never needed a repair since p...urchased. We have only had oil change visits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Honda of Illinois
2500 Prairie Crossing Dr Springfield, IL 62711
New (888) 904-0840
Used (877) 835-5552
Service (877) 631-6953
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.