Town Porsche

4.8 out of 5 4.8
135 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
135 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 11, 2018

    They are the absolute best in customer service and quality of work. I actually changed Porsche Dealer locations because of the warm reception I received... from Town Porsche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    I recently found a CPO Cayenne from the Porsche website that was for sale at Town Motors Porsche in Englewood, New Jersey. I am from Minneapolis Minnesota.... This is over 1,250 miles away. So, not only was the thought of going all that way to find out that the car might not have been what I was looking for in the back of my mind, but I was also going to be driving out my Lexus to trade in. Vince Russotto was the salesman who answered the phone when I called in asking questions about the Porsche. I explained to him what I was looking for, what I planned on doing with my car, the information I wanted from him about the Porsche, and the offer I was will to make. This all happened Weds afternoon. By Weds evening I had all the information I was looking for from him, and had given them all the information about my Lexus and pictures to help with the trade in evaluation. After reviewing the information sent to me, I had a list of questions for Vince. In fact, I asked him to personally go out his hand on the car, go over it all, and let me know if there was even a rock chip, and he did. Thursday morning we made the deal. I packed my bags and drove to NJ. Monday morning, I showed up, Vince and his finance manager had everything ready for me. The Porsche was perfectly detailed inside and out. It was exactly how Vince described it. 2 hours later I was back on the road heading home. If you are an out of state buyer like I was, you will have nothing to worry about with Vince. There was no sales pitch, pushiness, or games. He did exactly what he said he would to a “T” and I would highly recommend Vince and the team at Town Motors Porsche in Englewood, New Jersey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Always a pleasure servicing my car with Town Porsche

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Their service is excellent and fully satisfactory. And my has been returned to my garage.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    3rd car with the same dealership. Everyone there is nice, particularly the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    Bought several car in the past. Always treated wellGood people, fair deals. Would highly recommend to any potential car buyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    The personnel was very professional and personal (at the same time). They were listening and very responsive ! I was able to get a loaner and my car... was completed within promised time! Highly recommended! Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Great service oriented place Everyone was nice and helpful. Very efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Best salesman Ive ever dealt with in George Bautista. He was welcoming, Attentive, honest, knowledgeable, low pressure and knew the Porsche lineup Backwards... and forwards. As a 35 year loyal customer of Benzel Busch, having Leased over 12 cars from them, it took a lot to make me feel comfortable to even Think about changing to another brand. George successfully did it in spades. I bought A Macan for cash and yesterday returned the following day and leased a booster s For my wife! So far, Im loving both cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Great place with a great customer service and sales people. Always helpful to fulfill your needs. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?