Massey Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 57 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
57 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great buying experience!
    November 12, 2015

    I recently took delivery of a 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus. They didn't have the color I wanted in stock, but that wasn't an issue. I told the sales... rep. what I need on Monday and they had it Tuesday. I have dealt with dealers in the past that were more interested in selling what they had versus what you wanted. This was NOT an issue with Massey Toyota. Best of all, I got a GREAT price. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry I am a little late to this reply. Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks aga...in- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My car buying Experience
    April 9, 2018

    I purchased a Camry and everything was a easy transition. I as very pleased with my salesmen Patrick and the staff was so caring and very helpful. I ...went back to get my car serviced and the service guys were Awesome as well. You guys have a AWESOME and caring team. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to do business with you all. A smile goes a long way and caring for your customers is a Big Plus in my eyes!!!!! Keep up the good work and Massey Toyota will surely continue to Prosper! God Bless each and everyone of You! Team work is the key to Success!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new 4Runner awesome experience.
    April 7, 2018

    Awesome folks to deal with!! Jerry Bass was our salesman and he was amazing with his knowledge and caring. You won’t beat them! They ad

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible me professional team!
    February 16, 2018

    The Massey team is great to work with and I definitely recommend them to everyone! Loved my Toyota 4Runner NC of 188,000 miles on it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks again- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Dealership!!!
    November 29, 2017

    Manger and salesman very easy to deal with. Great Dealership!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks again- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    OUTSTANDING WORKERS
    May 3, 2017

    I was absolutely amazed at the wonderful customer service. The family vibe was felt as soon as i walked in the door. I would recommend this dealership... for anyone looking for a car. Jerry was an amazing amazing amazing person to work with he helped me through every moment and made sure everything was for my benefit. He always uplifted the family environment and ensured that one of his amazing co-workers would help me if he was not around. If I could give ten stars I would give them twenty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. I will pass your kind words on to Jerry Thanks again- R...yan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A go back to car dealer
    April 27, 2017

    Our experience with car dealers has been frustrating but not so at Massey. They listened, showed me cars that met my needs, then delivered a price tha...t worked. On top of great and friendly service, they delivered my car right to my door. They will be the first place we go in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks again- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 3, 2017

    As always an absolutely great experience. Jerry, sales, Larry, finance and Josh, service are very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. I will pass your kind words on to Jerry, Larry and Josh.... Thanks again- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car expierence I have ever had
    February 8, 2017

    Buying from terry was such an easy process they got me 2500 more for my trade than another dealership o went too I will be buying all my cars from ter...ry now on I

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks again- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You Massey Toyota and team
    January 29, 2017

    I didn't need to buy a vehicle since my Toyota. 4Runner was still running perfectly. To upgrade to a vehicle with more safety features and after looki...ng, researching a new vehicle, Massey Toyota and their rep, Michael, worked quickly and efficiently to get me what I was looking for at a great price. I love my new Tacoma.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks again- Ryan Kelley- Internet Manager


Massey Toyota
4760 US-70 BUS Kinston, NC 28504
New (252) 644-3247
Used (252) 644-3244
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.