Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    gettacar delivered the car to me, very convenient! Car was clean, process was smooth. I feel like they really care about the customer experience. they... asked me multiple times throughout the process is the "experience was perfect".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    I have always dreaded used car shopping, but this experience made it so easy. Gettacar essentially does the entire process online - they dont have an actual... dealership. The car was delivered right to my house, i got to test drive it, and accepted it on the spot. reslly great experience! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 14, 2016

    Yes y'all they're the real deal. I went into Dani's auto and my sales rep Mike.B handled his business! I am now driving a 2015 Dodge Charger! Shout out... to Roy & Steve and the rest of team! Keep up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    Dani’s was a nice experience. I hope to get what I want when I come back next time. My credit was ok but not where I need it to be to get what I want.... I got something nice but I want something nicer next time.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    Bought a 25k Maxima and it had more issues than National Geographic. I was promised everything would be fixed. 4 months later they have barely done a thing,... The repairs they did do, caused more issues due to carelessness. I was told that "it was no longer their problem". I will NEVER recommend them to anyone. I will also tell people to steer clear of this chop shop!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Staff was very professional. Rob was our salesperson. He was FANTASTIC . He worked very hard to make the deal happen. The entire staff was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    I will be going back for my next car !!! Jimmy and Rob were the best !!! Only took me 90 minutes to purchase my car !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    Really happy with this experience. Gettacar is a new concept that I first saw advertised on a billboard on I95 and it stuck with me. Essentially, you buy... the car online and they deliver it directly to you. Im pleased with my purchase and I would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    They made buying a car an easy process!!! Very good service!! A lot of good cars to select from!! Would definitely recommend Dani’s Auto to my family... and friends!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    This place was amazing. I don't have the best credit so I went in with low expectations but high hopes. I walked out with a 2018 car and payments I can... afford thanks to everyone working with me from the car to the insurance. Thank you Danis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?