Fred Elias Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 17 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 13, 2015

    Fred Alias was amazing! I got a 2004 jeep liberty in wonderful condition, they were fair, friendly and overall will recommend them to friends and fami...ly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2016

    Thank you so much mr Elias happy to buy more from you in future thx again hope you bring more SUV

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2015

    Rick Elias Auto Sales was extremely helpful in ensuring we purchased a quality vehicle. The owner assisted our family not only in explanation of the v...ehicles, but was able to make excellent recommendations. The staff here is very knowledgeable and goes out of their way to make sure they not only guide you through the car buying process, but work to ensure you are completely satisfied. They are honest, reasonable, and fair in their pricing as well. It's a smaller dealership, however, if you are looking for an honest dealer and a quality vehicle at a fair price, they are worth contacting and doing business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2015

    OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE, VERY HELPFUL AND KNEW A LOT ABOUT WHAT THEY WERE SELLING. GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY AND NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2015

    very patient and considerate. He helped us to accomplish things I thought would be impossible. Treated us like family and got us into a car I could on...ly dream of owning. I owe him a lot. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2015

    If your looking for an awesome used car dealer, that has great used cars with low mileage and low prices$$$ stop by Fred Elias Auto Sales and check ou...t Mark and the rest of the staff. I purchased a 2005 Equinox that looked brand new off the showroom room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2015

    Rick was very willing to negotiate the price and work with me. A very smooth buying process. Could not be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2015

    Salesman took his time help choose a vehicle a 2010 malibu in excellent condition. Would advise any one to buy a vehicle from them.VERY SATISFY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2015

    Bought a Ford Taurus & the engine had many different parts with model #'s scratched off. When I asked for a Carfax Rick said they don't do those becau...se they cost too much. He was rude to my parents when they tried to help me. I'm looking for a car now & like I said "No Thanks"

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I do not no who you are, or when you could possibly have bought a Taurus from here. I can not even remember the last Taurus I sold. We have auto check...s here on all vehicles, plus anyone can purchase a car fax. We do no service here so I do not no about different engine parts or model numbers scratched off, or what that could mean. I am sorry you are dissatisfied, but I can not answer your bad review with any accuracy not knowing who you are.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2014

    just purchased a vehicle from them. Very happy with the salesman the van and the ease of financing paperwork. the van had a few minor problems during ...the test drive on a Saturday and they were professionally taken care of Monday morning. They truly want happy customers and it shows.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?