Victory Nissan of Dickson

4.7 out of 5 4.7
82 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    Do excellent work always in a fair amount of time. Always wash your vehicle after repair before returning it to you.Easy to get an appointment. Very courteous.... Victory Nissan West is always clean. They are always ready to talk to you about getting you in a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    I had personalized attention and felt very much at home.They treated me with respect and valued! Did't have to wait long. My salesman, Nicholas Valdez... was well knowledgeable on cars. Love my new car. Highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation!

  • May 10, 2018

    We love going to Victory Nissan West in Dickson, TN. The service staff provide excellent service/maintenance. Our visits always include a warm welcome... from Chelsea, informational visits with Tony and a memorable escort to our clean car by sweet Norb. During our visits, the sales staff treat us like family, answering questions we have about the vehicles they have for sale. (I sure do like their Nissan Rogues.) The bottom line is that we always expect and receive the best quality service and we are treated like family. We are always satisfied with our visit and service at Victory Nissan West.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Ask for a price on a used Chevy was told 18000 that same night seen the same vehicle for 15000 kind of made my mad and I won’t deal with then again

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to read this. Sometimes we have human errors in our pricing online.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I searched and found the car I wanted.... they did a dealer trade to get the exact one I wanted. With all the bells and whistles... knowing I was time... crunched EVERYTHING was ready to go when we got back to.dealership... Quick Easy efficient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Angela!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Jeff Jones and Ryan Russell were great to work with and bent over backwards to get me a great deal on a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. They did everything they said... that they would do and made it an enjoyable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Mark!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and made our purchase wonderful! We absolutely love the car we got and the customer service. Would definitely recommend them to any... of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback and recommendation, Dione!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    I took my vehicle in for a very unique issue which would be considered above their normal level of technology. They didnt try to jerk me around about the... issue and advised me it would take a specialist to resolve. They provided me with a loaner vehicle since mine was dangerous to drive. This was above and beyond there expectations. I only wish Nissan Corporation would feel I was as important and get my problem resolved. Dealership definitely gets an A+. Thanks Victory Nissan Of Dickson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback, Charles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Awesome, friendly staff! They all make you feel like family. They even make my kids feel at home. I recommend all my friends and family. I won't... buy a car anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Victory Nissan West and its people are great. They were knowledgable and couteous. Nissan was not as gracious. Nissan had a sale that was to last till... 1/2/2019. They cancelled the day after Christmas. Thinking what'd time my wife and I visited Victory Nissan West to purchase a new Altima. We could not get the deal we wanted because the add they put out was cancelled. It was still on the web. Nissan gives a bad name to the folks working at Victory Nissan West.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback.