BossAutoSales.net

5.0 out of 5 5.0
142 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
142 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Very nice, Genuine really open people. I really enjoyed conversating with the dealer. Wasn't hard to get. A nice understanding of each other. Easy to be... a cool customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    I saw car on the net, came and looked. It was What I was looking for. I met a great father and son business. Very professional and caring. They are very... courteous and kind. I would be glad to buy another car form Ivan and son. If you want a good used car from an honest dealer you want Boss Auto Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 27, 2014

    Been shopping for an Odyssey for a couple of months when i found one at Boss..We went and looked at it and when i asked them if i could take to my mechanic... they were fine with it...The only thing found was a brake rotor that seemed to be warped a little bit. The guys at Boss fixed the rotor no questions asked and we are now running the kids everywhere in it... thanks for the good deal and the good service Billy....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Boss Auto we have always worked on quality and not quantity. We strive to make sure every vehicle is the best it can be and priced fairly.. Thank y...ou Laurie for giving us the chance to take care of your auto needs and the great review... Ivan

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2020

    Ivan helped with all the papers and took care of all the things fast. He helped me take my rental back also! I would definitely recommend them to friends... and family members!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    A good car buying experience, from start to finish. Would and will recommend to others and may return in the future again if need another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Very pleasurable atmosphere. Ivan was very helpful, he's a good salesman. Very reasonable asking prices. Great location. They sold the Hyundai that we've... been looking at, but found an identical one for us in no time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    Very easy buying process and cars are very clean. Family owners. I'm so psyched about my new Scion! It's exactly what I was looking for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2020

    The dealership was very flexible and understanding. It was helpful and easy access. Everyone did their part to make it a fast process. I recommend this... dealership to other people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    Both Ivan and Ivan Jr were very helpful great to work with. Ivan is great to talk to and is resourceful when asking questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    Car was represented well in person as well as in the advertisement. Everyone was very helpful in the process. I would buy a car here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?