BossAutoSales.net

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 103 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
103 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Love my Odyssey
    May 27, 2014

    Been shopping for an Odyssey for a couple of months when i found one at Boss..We went and looked at it and when i asked them if i could take to my mec...hanic they were fine with it...The only thing found was a brake rotor that seemed to be warped a little bit. The guys at Boss fixed the rotor no questions asked and we are now running the kids everywhere in it... thanks for the good deal and the good service Billy....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Boss Auto we have always worked on quality and not quantity. We strive to make sure every vehicle is the best it can be and priced fairly.. Thank y...ou Laurie for giving us the chance to take care of your auto needs and the great review... Ivan


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST BUY!
    April 15, 2018

    Bought a Lexus GS from Ivan. Looked at a car on Saturday, they even came in on a Sunday for me to finish the deal. I drove away in a nice clean car. G...reat place to buy a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience
    April 9, 2018

    Good experience. Would buy from again. He saved us time by going to the DMV himself and having all the paper work prepaired for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Troy for your business. We hope to see you back here in the future to get a vehicle for your friends and family members. Thank you. Staff... at Boss Auto sales.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda CR-V
    March 27, 2018

    Ivan is a good man! 2nd car purchase from him. I would give him 4.5 stars for customer service but I can't. He thought the DMV was closed so I ended u...p sitting at the DMV for an hour.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a plesure duing business with you and we hope your daughter will get a lot of use out of the CRV. We look forward to doing more business with r...eturning customers such as yourself. Thank you. Staff at Boss Auto sales.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    96 Infiniti
    March 13, 2018

    The people were very friendly and helpful. They answered all the questions I had about the car. Treated me with respect and care. Very nice car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Michael! We're happy you found what you were looking for. We're that confident your car will serve you well in the years to come.... We hope to do business again in the future. Enjoy the ride!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Polite-Easy
    March 9, 2018

    Ivan, was easy to work with, the car was super clean, I felt no pressure and he was fair with his price. I will come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was our great pleasure doing business with you. We're happy that you're happy. We hope to provide you with an excellent vehicle again in the future.... Thank you for the review. Best wishes to you and your family. Ivan and Ivan.jr


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service!
    February 26, 2018

    Showed the car on sunday when they are closed. Took us to the DMV to get everything taken care of the next day. Everything went quickly and smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! It was our great pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to doing business again in the future. We're confident in... all our vehicles high level of reliability so they will serve you well in the years to come.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy a car from
    December 7, 2017

    Friendly, fast and easy going. No hassle with pricing and felt that I was part of the family. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Thomas, It was a great pleasure doing business with you. We look foreward to doing business again in the future. Thank you for the review. ...The saff at BOSSAUTOSALES.NET


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!
    November 9, 2017

    Just bought a 2009 Honda Odyssey from Bill, Ivan and Ivan jr..we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. I am a Honda Certified Master Tech./ ASE Certi...fied Master Tech.. I have been in the auto industry almost 30 years. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Quality car, excellent facilities and super to deal with. The reviews that they receive say it all. If you are looking to buy a used car this is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason. It was a pure pleasure to meet you and your beautiful family. We try our very best to sell the very best cars we find on the market. You as a c...ertified master tech know that is not easy in todays market. Thank you for letting us earn your business. The staff @bossautosales.net.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Odyssey
    November 9, 2017

    The process to buy our car was so easy! Friendly service! Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly. It was a pleasure to do business with you. You will enjoy all the room and comfort the family. Also we would like to thahk you for your review.... The staff@ bossautosales.net


BossAutoSales.net
1795 Lyell Ave Rochester, NY 14606
Used (585) 598-1756
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.