Wholesale Inc.

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 318 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
318 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wholesale Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitide
    April 12, 2018

    Derrick found me the perfect vehicle! He and Wholesale Inc were very accommodating and found me exactly what I was looking for. Just a few more finish...ing touches and the vehicle will be exactly how I want it!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Daniyel, thank you so much for taking time to write such a great review. We are so thankful that you chose to pick Wholesale Inc. to buy your vehicle.... We at Wholesale Inc. desire to give the best customer serve to each and every person that walks through our doors. We are glad that you experienced this as you bought from us!


    Employees Worked With
    Derrick Wilson

    Sales Professional/Personal Trainer

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Rory!!
    April 4, 2018

    Rory made my experience very comfortable and easy. This was my first time purchasing a car alone since my husband passed away. I was nervous and didn'...t want to feel pressured. Rory did a great job. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for Rory and the Dealership. We are so thankful that you chose to work with us and had such... a great experience. If there is anything Wholesale Inc. can do for you please let us know!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 3, 2018

    Derrick did a awesome job! Even stayed late to help us find what we were looking for, it was a great experience thanks to the Wholesale Inc crew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for Derrick. We are so glad that you chose to work with us in your car buying process! We are glad... you are a part of the Wholesale Inc. family.


    Employees Worked With
    Derrick Wilson

    Sales Professional/Personal Trainer

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!!!
    March 28, 2018

    I came to Wholesale and was greeted immediately by Rory!! He walked me through every step!!! Keep up the good work and congratulations on your upcomin...g wedding!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Nana Joy, thanks for your review of Rory! He is so great and wonderful to work with. Don't forget that we can also meet all your service needs here at... the dealership.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    March 24, 2018

    Rory helped us find a great deal! Not only did he direct us right to what we needed he got us a great price. Definitely the man to see if your looking... for a good deal! With in just an hour he had us set up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Mr. Mayhew, thanks for choosing Wholesale Inc. We are so thankful that you had such a great experience with Rory and are excited to have you be a part... of the Wholesale Inc. family. Don't forget about our Service Department when you are needing work done to your vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great atmosphere
    March 24, 2018

    I???ve been on the search for a new car for awhile now, but I could never seem to find the perfect one. Knowing Derrick Wilson personally made things ...a lot easier, having worked out at the free CrossFit Wholesale offers, I met Derrick and instantly felt comfortable, he???s great! Did everything he could to get me into my dream ride! I would highly recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    We are so glad that you are one of "those" customers that really experiences all that Wholesale Inc. has to offer. We are a dealership that takes prid...e in doing More Than You Think especially when it comes to serving the community with WholesaleFit! Don't forget we are your one stop shop for all service needs!


    Employees Worked With
    Derrick Wilson

    Sales Professional/Personal Trainer

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super happy customer
    March 14, 2018

    I was running behind when i got wholesale they were almost about to close but i was so happy my sales consultant was derrick Wilson he was so great . ...Great smile very understanding and really hooked me up with a really nice car as well as good pricing. I will defintely recommend this place as well as mr Wilson to anyone i know looking for a car I really appreciated the whole staff additude as well really nice environment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    What a beautiful new car! We are so thankful that you chose us and loved your experiences with Derrick. We love him too. Don't forget that we have all... your needs when it comes to servicing your vehicle! Thanks again!


    Employees Worked With
    Derrick Wilson

    Sales Professional/Personal Trainer

  • 3.8 out of 5
    Going the Extra Mile, Service
    March 13, 2018

    Great job, Derrick, we greatly appreciate you staying late and giving your time and service. You truly went above and beyond . Thank you again for goi...ng the extra mile to serve. One in a million.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Shandra thank you so much for writing a Review for Derrick. Is is one of the liveliest Sales Professionals we have. Don't forget to get your car servi...ced with us! Also, don't forget about the $200 referral program!


    Employees Worked With
    Derrick Wilson

    Sales Professional/Personal Trainer

    Trey Adcox

    Finance / Internet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. C.R Sock Was wounderful ,very Helpful.
    March 7, 2018

    Mr. C.R was very friendly and helpful,He worked with me on find the perfect car for me 😊I???m so happy ,Thank You .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wholesale Inc.

    Thanks so much for choosing Wholesale Inc. we are so glad that your experience with C.R. was so great! don't forget about our Service Department for y...our next oil change or FREE Car Wash!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disappointed
    March 7, 2018

    Was sold a warranty that was or could not be honored. First was told they could take my vehicle to manufacture but it would be quicker if I did it. Th...en was told they couldn't valet my vehicle because I have to sign paperwork at dealer of my choice. If you can't deliver on product (warranty)don't sell it. Let original manufacturer of vehicles do that part!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Wholesale Inc.
1811 Gallatin Pike N Nashville, TN 37115
Used (888) 229-6815
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.