Luther Kia of Bloomington

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1082 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1082 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther Kia of Bloomington from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I worked with Mike Lipke in sales and Justin Harrsch in the business office and then listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and stayed within my price... range and got me $6,000 in discounts and better financing then what I had before. Mike also delivered the SUV to my home as I am unable to drive and washed my mom???s vehicle while she waited for me to get everything signed. This is the second vehicle that I have bought from them in the past 3 months and I will probably be buying my next vehicle with them. Great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Lipke

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Luther KIA did a great job helping me find a great car at a grear value, I would recomend them to anyone. I worked with Mike,Dave and Nick and had a g...reat experience with them all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Great customer service experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. The lease process was painless and we were driving away in our new vehicle ...in under two hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Brian Paulson was great to work with. We were returning a lease with a ton of extra miles on it and Brian did an excellent job of walking us through a...ll of our options in order to make the right choice, in order to keep our payment where it needed to be. I will definitely be back after this lease is up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    This is our third lease with the Bloomington Kia. Every time we have exceptional service and above and beyond service. Today was no different. Mike L...ipke hands down AMAZING!! Made us feel very welcomed and was very patient with us has we looked at different Kia vehicles. He made us feel extremely informed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Lipke

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We had a great experience leasing a 2018 Forte at Luther. TJ was a warm, welcoming, relaxed presence who gave useful, honest information. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    TJ was excellent, very knowledgeable, Friendly, helpful to us; being new leasees Took his time and was very patient in explaining/answering our questi...ons. And showing us how to maximize our NiroEX... Would definitely recommend him and your agency very highly. THANK YOU AGAIN, TJ.. Justin was also very good in the financial aspects....explaining very Thoroughly all the forms and answering Our questions.....Thanks Justin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Victor helped us to get ourselves into the car we were looking for; as previous owners of a Kia Soul, we knew alot about the car we wanted and Victor...'s attention to our questions about the available vehicles, made our decision a very easy one. We especially appreciate all the time and attention to detail he gave to our transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    What a great experience. We had TJ and Matt and both were professional and knowledgeable. The entire process was easy and painless. Qudos to them! Ev...eryone should purchase vehicles here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    We highly recommend this dealership which is really reliable . The sales manager offered us a good service and kept his words on the price and vehicl...e's color and trim all the time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Luther Kia of Bloomington
1701 American Blvd W Minneapolis, MN 55431
New (952) 955-6971
Used (612) 284-8683
Service (612) 354-8403
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.