Basil Resale South

4.7 out of 5 4.7
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2016

    Easy to deal with. GREAT customer service, made the process fun. All my concerns were answered and taken care of, Great dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Rick! So nice to hear this!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2016

    Sales rep Ron Corbo was very professional, informing me of the cars he was showing me and demonstrations of each car for sale. I have already recommended... this Basil Sales rep to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Gloria! We will pass on the kind words to Ron!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2016

    Sales department, Kevin and Ron were very professional and welcoming during the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Neil, it's nice to hear you had a great experience. Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2016

    Awesome customer service, very VERY happy with my choice. Thank you so much!!!!!! =)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we could help you Emily!! Enjoy your new Jeep & thanks for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2016

    My experience at Basil was great, everyone was very helpful and nice. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used car to come here and get one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear Kerry! Thank you !

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2016

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience here, everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Michele! We're glad to be able to give you a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    I love your dealership. Been here 4 times this week and the service was outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope your vehicle issues have been corrected, thanks so much for choosing us and we're glad we could help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    Wanted a newer F150 with a crew cab and Ron helped me find one I could afford.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great news! We will pass your nice review along to Ron and we're glad we could satisfy your needs. Thanks Jonah!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    Traded in my F150 for a 2013 Jetta, the price was great. All the crew at Basil went above and beyond to make sure I was happy before I walked out the door.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome to hear Eric, glad we could help and thanks for the kind review! Enjoy your new Jetta!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2016

    Loved the service and I would recommend anyone to shop there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear Dawn, thank you!