Basil Resale South

4.7 out of 5 4.7
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    Patient and thoughtful, overall great experience. Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome to hear Kevin, we appreciate the kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    Mike Dugan was very helpful, not pushy at all. Really worked with me during an unexpected stressful time of shopping for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is amazing to hear, Brett! So glad we could be of help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2016

    Excellent buying experience, very easy to deal with. Nice vehicles at fair prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you James!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2016

    very good service, great car, honest, not on you too much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the nice review David! We're glad you enjoyed our dealership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    I had a friend recommend Basil to me and I couldn't be happier with my car. The experience was great, so much better then any other dealership I've been... to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is great to hear, thanks for choosing Basil and we appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2016

    I have been a loyal customer of Basil Resale South for many years. Myself and my family have all bought and serviced our vehicles here. Bob, Scott and... the whole crew take great care of their customers. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, thanks for your support and we appreciate you as a customer!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    Very helpful and friendly service. Put my mind at ease and was a smooth experience. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to help you out Chris, customer satisfaction is our number one concern!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    Best prices in town!! My husband and I got an amazing deal on our new car. We shopped around a little before we came to Basil, but in the end they had... the best prices and were extremely helpful and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Arleen! We certainly appreciate your business and welcome to the Basil family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    amazing service at basil, everyone was very outgoing and friendly. love my new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Enjoy Evelyn!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    Got a great deal on a used car, low miles, I was in and out the same day. The salesmen were very helpful, I was surprised I was approved for a loan by... myself, other dealerships I went to insisted I needed a cosigner to get a good deal. Very Happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we could help you out John, thanks for making the trip to our location, and we always do our best to get people approved!