Basil Resale South

4.7 out of 5 4.7
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2016

    Great job to Bob and Rob, thanks for all your help!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will pass this compliment along to them, thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2016

    Needed a new car to drive out of state, they found me a new jeep with low miles at an affordable price. very happy

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we could help Jeff!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2016

    I'm a college student and this was my first real car and loan. Basil got me into a fantastic GMC Terrain and got me a loan on my own at a great rate. I... love my truck!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is great to hear! Enjoy your new Terrain and we were happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2016

    They were great. My trade was barely drivable with the transmission shot. I brought it to be appraised and they arrange the financing, inspection, and... delivery of the new car on the spot. I came in in a wreck and left with a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad we could relieve some of your stress and get you into a new vehicle in a timely fashion! Enjoy your new ride and please stop and see us fo...r service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2016

    Very pleased. We asked them to find our son the lowest mileage newest car he could afford. The salesman found the car at another dealership in their group... and arranged for us to pick it up at the local store.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We were happy to assist you! All of the Basil dealerships work together to find you the perfect vehicle in our auto group.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2016

    Bob helped me get a great deal on a used 2014 Focus. Very happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Evan! Enjoy your new Focus and please visit us for service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2016

    As a first time buyer, I am very satisfied with the service from Basil South. My salesman Bob completely explained every step of the process and helped... me pick out a used Impala with low miles. They worked with me to get a loan with payments I can actually afford every month, couldn't be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Sean! Enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2016

    Very happy with the service at Basil! Love my new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear, Rachel! Enjoy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    I traded in my 2009 Journey for a newer model Camry and I love it. I was able to get it financed with payments even lower then my previous car. Ron was... a great help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words, James! Enjoy your new Camry!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    My salesman Mike Duggin helped me pick out a newer model Equinox with barely any miles on it. The process was very quick and I was able to get a loan with... low monthly payments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is great to hear, Michelle! Enjoy your new Equinox and please visit us for service!