Bill's Cars & Trucks, Inc

3.0 out of 5 3.0
30 reviews

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • May 7, 2015

    Awesome customer service made the buying process go smoothly mike is an incredibly understanding car dealer. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the business, we appreciate it very much.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    This is a horrible place to buy a car. We have had our truck 30days today and the engine blew out. The mgr is rude and a liar. We joked with him about... Georgia having a lemon law he quickly stated they do not. He never once offered us his extended warranty he claims to sell. 13,000 down the xxxxin drain to a lemon salesman ����������������

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Stay away if you have any sense. The sales rep failed to follow through with his promises. I only considered this place because I was told Mr. Bill was... an honest man and they don't pull your credit. I am about to purchase a home so I didn't want a hard inquiry. That is the only reason I considered 28% interest. The sales rep assured me my credit would not be pulled, the owner Mike said his rep didn't tell me That. He wasn't around and instead of apologizing and making it right he tells me that I didn't understand. Also, the challenger I was looking at said 1 owner. The Car fax report showed 3 owners. This place is the absolute worst. I wish I could give 0 stars.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Awesome service. We were up from Tallahassee looking for a car on Saturday and couldn't make it back Saturday so that came in Sunday to sell us a car.... Would highly recommend. Very honest and great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    I have purchased a Dodge p/u From Bill's Used Cars.The y was real helpful and financed me with no problems at all. A year later, I took my daughter there... and she purchased a Toyota.. They always have a good selection of nice autos and pick-ups.Theyre very good people and very helpful. Thanks Bill'Used Cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    We recently bought a car from Bill's and had a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and nice as well as us being able to buy the car we want at the... price we wanted. We will definitely be back! It's so great to meet smiling-helpful people and be able to do business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2016

    This is a great place!!! Mike is so understanding!! I had a hard time paying my car payment and Mike understood it and gave me plenty of time to pay it!!!!... Thank you so much Mike for understanding!! May God Bless You And Your Company!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    If your looking for a great deal on a quality vehicle with a GREAT staff you should choose bills. I just purchased my second vehicle from them and the... buying process went beautifully ! The staff is always so helpful and friendly, if you haven't already go by and check them out !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2015

    I have purchased 2 cars from them in the last 8 years. I have never had any trouble with my cars and they have awesome customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your continued support and business. We just love repeat customers and referrals. Thanks for making us your Repeat Dealer!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2015

    I would not recommend this place. I talked to them on the phone about a vehicle I wanted to come see and when I got there they told me I needed 8000 down... to finance it. They then proceeded to tell me I couldn't finance anything with 1000 to 1500 down. I think if someone is coming to look at a vehicle you should mention you need 8000 down before they come 45 minutes out of their way. The sign out front says "we finance", but if you need 8000 down then its not financing. I should have known something was wrong when the price is 3,000 dollars below normal selling price.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charris, First of all, let me say that I apologize for any problems you may have had with our dealership. There was obviously a miscommunication along... the way and I'd like the opportunity to try to make things right for you. If you would contact me directly at 770-233-1935, I would love to talk with you. I hope to hear from you soon and again apologize for any problem you may have experienced here. We believe that Customers are #1 and we base all of our actions on earning your business, and doing business the old fashioned way. Sincerely Mike Justice