Mercedes-Benz Of Henderson

4.9 out of 5 4.9
786 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
786 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz Of Henderson from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Will was exceptional and he always helps me with what I need!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michael, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5 star review! Thank you so much for your wonderful post! We greatly appreciate yo...u sharing your recent service visit with our talented team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Great staff. Excellent service for my Mercedes with 250,000+ original miles... The only thing I have yet to do is trade my car for a new V8.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Prind, Awesome hearing about the excellent experience you had with our service department and our great staff. We are looking forward to working ...with you in trading in your vehicle. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson


    Worked with:
    Dustin Dapkus

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 50 reviews

    Hector Sanchez

    Parts Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Joe Hernandez

    Assistant Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

  • November 30, 2016

    My dream car! Wonderful service! Negotiations were fascinating! Ricky and Daniel were so very nice. Will go back again. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, and truly value your feedback! We are thrilled to assist you in finding the car of your dreams and want to ...welcome you to the Fletcher Jones Family. Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of any assistance at (702) 485-3027. Kind regards, Brittany Marquez Guest Experience Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Will Bain is an excellent service advisor!! Always shiws up with his A game!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kim, Awesome hearing about your excellent experience with our service advisor Will Bain. Glad to know that he always shows up with his A game. We ...are looking forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled service interval. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Never had a bad experience with this dealer. Cheerful an all work is complete,,,,,when I drive out I have a feeling of comfort

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi C, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear you have always had a great experience with us., Our team looks forward to serving you a...gain. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    I am new is to the Vegas area and was advised by my previous Mercedes-Benz dealer in CA to visit Mercedes-Benz of Henderson for the service I was needing... and WOW! what a "great experience'. Prompt (no waiting), courteous, friendly, professional service from everyone that I came in contact with and Will Bane was the 'BEST', I found him to be a tentative listener and concerned to what needed to be done Top knotch service was provided for me and my CLA250. I am a very satisfied customer! YAY!! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Our team is delighted to hear about how great your first visit with us was, and how Will took g...reat care of you. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson


    Worked with:
    Will Bane

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    In May 2009, I bought my current E350 (brand new) at MB of Henderson, and ever since then I've done ALL my services at MB of Henderson. My E350 is aliitle... more than 10 years old now and is still driving like a well-tuned machine! My experience at MB of Henderson has been nothing short of excellent, the staff is great and the service as well. I will purchase my next Mercedes here (just don't know when), and continue to utilize the service department for all my needs. Thank you! I look forward to many more years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Vkubal, Glad to hear about your excellent experiences in the past with our team. We're looking forward to keep providing you with all your servic...e needs for many more years. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson


    Worked with:
    Erik Rudd

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Will Bane

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Doug Murray

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    Car is always clean when I pick it up and the service team takes care of the issues I tell them about and tells me if they find others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your wonderful post! We greatly appreciate you sharing your recent service visit with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson! ...We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Amazing service provided by this dealership including honoring an out of warranty repair done improperly by the previous owner of my S550. Top notch in... every regard. Dealerships sometimes get a bad rap...but Mercedes Benz of Henderson has been Aces to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dan,Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are pleased to know our team of talented professionals were able to address your vehicles needs and complet...e the necessary repairs. It was a pleasure to have you in our service department. Our team strives to be the best and appreciates you taking the time to recognize us. We look forward to welcoming you back.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson


    Worked with:
    Erik Rudd

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    I had such a great experience,That i would go back and get my next purchase to Mercedes of henderson.Didnt waste time With sales man Out standing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Edgar,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. We are pleased to hear about your great sales experience and truly appreciate your 5 s...tar rating! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back.Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson


    Worked with:
    Joey Castruita

    Fleet/Commercial Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED