Suntrup West County Volvo Cars Saab

4.9 out of 5 4.9
56 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 14, 2016

    West County Volvo is a very professional & respected dealership. Tom Calkins is very courteous, informed and just awesome to work with, making the 'job'... of car buying a fun experience that I would gladly repeat. All around, a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Tom Calkins has Excellent knowledge of the Volvo product & equipment - I have enjoyed purchasing 8 vehicles from Tom since 1997 and keep coming back... to West County Volvo for the special treatment in sales and service. Tom has excellent natural intuition in finding the perfect fit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Their cars are in great condition. Everyone that works there is so friendly. Its a small, welcoming, & family friendly dealership. We bought the car... that night but kids were getting tired- they took our info and we came back the next day to finish up the paperwork- everything was a perfect process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Tim is courteous, very knowledgeable of the car. Third purchase from West County, 2nd in two years due to Tim's mannerisms & knowledge of product... line. Will have to see if I buy yet another car, next year

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    When my local dealer did not have much inventory, I decided to shop around within a 10 hour radius from where I live. Not only did West county have the... best inventory and deals, they had the best salemen. Working with Jim Suntrup was an amazing experience! Very genuine man who was always honest and transparent throughout the process. He made the stressful experience of buying a new car fun and exciting. It was worth the 5 hour trip to buy a car from him and I plan to repeat this process next time I need a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Quick, easy, efficient, fair, professional with their goal being to exceed their customer's expectations and without a doubt they do so flawlessly.... I look forward to my NEXT purchase. Tom Calkins is amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    another amazing experience with WC Volvo. Thank you all, especially Tom Calkins. We will certainly be back. The new facility looks amazing, and inv iting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Tom Calkins is the most amazing sales person. He is thoughtful, professional and thorough! Tom represents all the best that Volvo and the dealership... has to offer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Fantastic customer care. Was pleased with every aspect of the buying process! Will return for future purchase. Would highly recommend WC Volvo to anyone... interested.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Tom and the team at West County Volvo are the best sales car team i had the opportunity to interact with. He took the time to explain me all features... of the car and mato make sure i had a great purchase experience at the dealership . i was very happy with their service and will definetely recommend to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?