Vernon Auto Group

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 4295 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4295 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Vernon Auto Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best new car buying experience ever
    January 9, 2018

    Between my employees and myself we have purchased 5 new vehicles from Vernon Ford. Every purchase was made over the phone without ever seeing the vehi...cle or the salesman Kyle Echols. Kyle and the entire Vernon Ford team have done a remarkable job of making new vehicle purchases easy and affordable. Every purchase has been problem free and stress free. We have every vehicle delivered without any issues and have I have been more than pleased with the entire transaction!! The Vernon Ford team is head and shoulders above the competition and I could not give them a higher recommendation!! I will always buy at Vernon Ford with Kyle Echols.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First truck purchase.
    April 17, 2018

    I got this deal done in less than 24 hours. Steve worked quick to get me pictures, trade value, and approved in one day. I???d recommend him to anyone.... Thanks for your help, will be purchasing again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    Good dealer ship
    April 16, 2018

    The salesman I wanted with was well knowable about the car I was interisted and help me get the car. I would tell everyone I know about the dealershi...p and how friendly they are.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan and Sheridyn were both great, very helpful.
    April 16, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was very nice and very helpful. The only hitch we had was on the way from bushland, the check engine light came on and I d...id not notice it. It cost me $375 dollars of my $500 dollar holding fee to fix it before they would accept my trade in , waiting for the $125 to be sent back to me on my credit card.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience !
    April 16, 2018

    We were connected with Vernon autogroup after finding a vehicle on Cars.com. We were helped right away via email with all questions answered promptly.... Steve Ybarra helped ya find the perfect truck and got us great financing. We are extremely happy with the service and product we received! High recommend Vernon Autogroup and Steve Ybarra.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 14, 2018

    The people at Vernon Auto Group were extremely friendly and made purchasing a vehicle very hassle free. I was in and out in about an hour. Chris and... Stephanie were both very professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Power wagon
    April 14, 2018

    We knew exactly what we wanted. Jr. went above and beyond to find my truck. They eventually had to go out of state to find it!. The dealership , ove...r all, treated us very fairly and would definitely buy from Vernon, and Jr again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer service
    April 14, 2018

    Easiest car buying experience ever! Kyle Echols showed great determination to find the perfect car for us! I would recommend home time and time again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great to work with!!
    April 13, 2018

    Jr is great very helpful and took care of all my needs. Great dealership and willing to help you out anyway possible. Defiantly will shop here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My buying experience
    April 12, 2018

    I would like thank all the sales team at vernon auto group. Made my purchase easy and hassle free. Morgan and his team kept me informed throughout the... whole buying process. Team was very respectful and friendly. I will be definitely buying my vehicles from vernon from now on. Thanks Morgan, cassie, Kyle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vernon Auto Group

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it! Lets us know if we can help anytime!


    Employees Worked With
Vernon Auto Group
2803 Wilbarger St Vernon, TX 76384
New (940) 227-4268
Used (940) 227-4402
Service (940) 227-4823
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.