Vernon Auto Group

4.9 out of 5 4.9
4778 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4778 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Vernon Auto Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I found Vernon Auto Group Ford to be very helpful and did a great job taking care of me being a customer.for the third time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miguel Granados

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Stephanie Fernandez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 230 reviews

    Steve Ybarra

    Product Specialist

    (4.8) 530 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Always fast and friendly. 2nd new truck I've bought through them, finance guys are great. Had a gooseneck hitch installed in this one, guys did a fast... and nice job. Cheapest dealer around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Morgan Chavez

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 260 reviews

    Jr Cavillio

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 328 reviews

    Steve Ybarra

    Product Specialist

    (4.8) 530 reviews

  • January 9, 2018

    Between my employees and myself we have purchased 5 new vehicles from Vernon Ford. Every purchase was made over the phone without ever seeing the vehicle... or the salesman Kyle Echols. Kyle and the entire Vernon Ford team have done a remarkable job of making new vehicle purchases easy and affordable. Every purchase has been problem free and stress free. We have every vehicle delivered without any issues and have I have been more than pleased with the entire transaction!! The Vernon Ford team is head and shoulders above the competition and I could not give them a higher recommendation!! I will always buy at Vernon Ford with Kyle Echols.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    We so appreciate the helpfulness n friendliness of your staff. We were in a tough spot when our truck got totaled n Steve was most helpful to c that we... got a truck so we could move on. Helping us with deal with the paperwork with the insurance company. Thanks again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miguel Granados

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Steve Ybarra

    Product Specialist

    (4.8) 530 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I purchased my third truck from Vernon Auto group since 2015 and I can testify that these professionals make it easy to buy. They are knowledgeable and... respectful in all facets of the buying process. I recommend Vernon Auto Group for your car and truck needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jr Cavillio

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 328 reviews

    Jason McQueen

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    All around good people at Vernon. Had a great experience. They where very helpful with all my questions. Promped on responding to all my emails. When i... arrived at Vernon auto group it was more than what I exspected. The truck was everything they said it was. I will return & tell all my friends. I traveled 700 miles to pick uo my truck & it was well worth it. Thank all of you for the experience.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Dunson

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 251 reviews

    Jason McQueen

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    I live 3 hours away and everything was handled promptly over the phone. Brandon was very helpful when dealing with me. He was able to get my new truck... delivered to me so I didn't have to drive and pick it up!!! Awesome salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Mitchell

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 333 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    I was looking for a new vehicle for my wife and went to a local dealership that I had purchased numerous new vehicles from. After a bad experience with... them I began searching on the internet and ran across Vernon Auto Group. During the initial process they did everything they said they would do and stayed in contact with me. The purchase was made without any hassle and the price was outstanding, no pressure and all ancillary products were offered. Brandon, Kyle and Martin are truly customer oriented and people of INTEGRITY!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Mitchell

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 333 reviews

    Martin Oronia

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Kyle Echols

    Ford Product Specialist

    (4.9) 319 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Chase Maldonado took care of us from start to finish, didn't try to push us into something we didn't make want, took the time to listen and was so nice... and professional even after us changing our minds last minute and wanted to test drive something else, very polite, very professional!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chase Maldonado

    Accessories Manager

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Rodney and the gang was top rate in every way. From the first time I talked to him on the phone until he called 2 days later making sure everything was... going well This is the 4th vehicle we purchase from here won't be the last . 2 ou our kids also bought here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miguel Granados

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Rodney Haston

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 111 reviews