Vernon Auto Group

4.9 out of 5 4.9
5317 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
5317 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Vernon Auto Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    This is my second truck that I have bought from Vernon. Just like the first time it was an easy purchase. Great Experience! Love my new purchase. JR... went and found Exactly what I wanted even thou they did not have it at there car lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Foster

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Jr Cavillio

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 390 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    I had a great experience with Patrick, he was quick to respond and very helpful during the entire purchasing process! Would recommend him and this dealership... to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Madrid

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • January 9, 2018

    Between my employees and myself we have purchased 5 new vehicles from Vernon Ford. Every purchase was made over the phone without ever seeing the vehicle... or the salesman Kyle Echols. Kyle and the entire Vernon Ford team have done a remarkable job of making new vehicle purchases easy and affordable. Every purchase has been problem free and stress free. We have every vehicle delivered without any issues and have I have been more than pleased with the entire transaction!! The Vernon Ford team is head and shoulders above the competition and I could not give them a higher recommendation!! I will always buy at Vernon Ford with Kyle Echols.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Found Vernon Auto Group online. Was looking for a used Ford Expedition. They had one that was just what we were looking for and in our budget, sent a text... and was promptly contacted back by Nicholas. He answered all my questions, walked around the vehicle and made me aware of any and all flaws as I was a little over 2 hours away and then sent me an email with a formal quote and carfax attached. We made the drive from Oklahoma and cannot be happier with Nicholas, the entire process and our new to us Ford Expedition. BIG THANKS to Nicholas and Vernon Auto Group, we will be back!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nicholas Knight

    Product Specialist

    (4.8) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    After dealing with 3 other dealers that quoted a price and it changed when I got there, Vernon Auto Group kept their word and stayed loyal to the price... quoted. I ended up buying 4 trucks. It probably took a combined 2 hr of my time for the whole process. Stephen Ibarra was great to deal with. Very professional and transparent. I will definitely be buying all my vehicles from Vernon Auto Group. Thank You!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Ybarra

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 623 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Great customer service and a brand new showroom, helped seal the deal. I drive over two hours to get a specific car and the sales team made the whole sale... a easy process.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Ybarra

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 623 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    I was impressed with the Vernon auto Ford group. Best upfront pricing I've dealt with. Sales associates are friendly and helpful without being pushy towards... anything other than what I was looking for. Overall 5 star rating from me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cody Dunson

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Mark Dunson

    New Ford Product Specialist

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Chase Maldonado

    Accessories Manager

    (4.9) 95 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    I was referred to this dealership by my sister. Morgan did an amazing job and this was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had! It was... quick and fair and they delivered my vehicle to me! If you need a car call Vernon Auto Group and ask for Morgan! No matter where you live! FYI I live 7 hours away from this dealership and it was easier then buying local!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Service was great! Got the truck i wanted for the price i was told i would highly recommend vernon auto group for your next vehicle service!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Isaias Ramirez

    Product Specialist

    (4.6) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Hilari Garret was very helpful. Along with Miguel Granados, in finance, they helped make my purchase fast and easy. They also kept me updated along the... way.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miguel Granados

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 137 reviews

    Hilari Garrett

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 12 reviews