Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1479 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1479 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    We drove 3.5hrs for this vehicle because it was what we wanted and a good value. We were able to complete financing before we ever left home via an o...nline application and a couple of phone calls and texts with Aaron. The car was put on hold the morning we drove up so it was not gone when we arrived. The car was detailed and waiting up front when we arrived and we were greeted by name as we entered the dealership. Considerations were made for me and the kids that were thoughtful and made the experience more desirable including free waters, ice cream and a waiting room, not to mention the car was even better than the online pictures and verbal descriptions. It was an enjoyable process and I am gtateful for such a safe, nice car that will be in our family for many years to come. Thank you to our salesperson that worked hard to ensure our happiness with the vehicle, finance person that completed our documents in a timely manner, beating our local finance rate, the maintenance team that ensured our vehicle was safe and met their high standards and everyone else behind the scenes that made the purchase possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aaron Covert

    Pre-owned Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Aaron was quick to respond and Incredibly helpful. He followed up right away on my inquiries about multiple vehicles. The vehicles were ready to check... out and test drive when I arrived for ky appointment, and he worked with our budget. The financing with Jay was efficient and he made the experience a pleasure rather than a pain. Aaron and Jay worked seamlessly together as a team! We will be returning for our next car in the future for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Aaron Covert

    Pre-owned Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Bommarito Nissan has a very convenient location. They seem to stock more hybrids than other dealers. The employees were very friendly and helpful, esp...ecially our salesman, Sam Devers. The purchasing process was fairly smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Mike Hahn is easy to work with and would recommend to anyone. Bommorito Nissan Hazelwood allways takes care of my families needs, wants, and concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Hahn

    Nissan Sales & Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    When I entered the dealership I was promptly helped, and when it came to choosing the car, I was told of the price and options it had. All members wen...t above and beyond to help me get a good deal and a good car. I reccomend Bommarito Nissan to anyone who needs a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    My son and I drove from Kansas City to Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood to purchase the Nissan Versa he wanted for his college vehicle. Todd went above and... beyond to make sure all our questions were answered and we had the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Todd Eversgerd

    Nissan Sales, leasing & Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Sam Dever guided towards a better vehicle than what I was looking at............ He is very knowledgeable and I recommend him highly. Thanks you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

    Hello, Thank you for the positive review. We¿¿¿re glad Sam was knowledgeable and helpful in guiding you towards the right vehicle. Enjoy your new car...!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    This was by far the best car shopping experience After explaining my situation with my salesperson Sam Severs him and his team went to work.And i... was able to have a comfortable buying experience. If your in the market for a new or used car visit this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

    Thank you for the 5-star review. We¿¿¿re thrilled that Sam provided you with a comfortable car-buying experience. Please don¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out... with any Nissan-related questions.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    After spending 4 hours with a manipulative salesman at S*****p, we went to Bommarito and found a completely different atmosphere, vibe, attitude, and ...felt as if Todd wanted to work within our budget and see us drive away feeling satisfied rather than burned.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

    Hi Ian and Cathy, Thank you for the positive review. We¿¿¿re glad Todd could help turn your car-buying experience around with his customer-focused at...titude. We hope you enjoy your new car!


    Employees Worked With
    Todd Eversgerd

    Nissan Sales, leasing & Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Recently we purchased a new Nissan Rogue and our car buying experience was flawless. Our salesperson was Greg Schroeder. Greg is very easy going, non-...pushy and very friendly sales person. We had plenty of time to decide, test drive, and talk about the new Rogue. Greg patiently went over the different trims of the model and explained the pricing and the Nissan Co. rebates and bonuses. Although, we were only debating whether to buy a new car or not, after discussing the options with Greg, we were convinced that this was an excellent opportunity to acquire a new vehicle. Our financial person was Kyle Reinken and he did an amazing job explaining the details of our contract. The manager Bud Coleman was exceptionally friendly and quick in approving the final price. We will strongly recommend using Bommarito Nissan in Hazelwood for your car purchasing options. This dealership went above and beyond our expectations. Overall, this was a very pleasant and easy experience. Thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?