Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana

4.4 out of 5 4.4
35 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    This is our second time buying from Larry H. Miller Dodge, would go no where else. Crystal, our sales person, was again wonderful at finding the right... car for us. Dwight and Michael Surey went out of their way making our car buying experience the best it could be. If your looking to buy a new or used car I recommend you buy here, you wont regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana, Ken! We were thrilled to help you find a new vehicle and were glad to provide a quick and eas...y experience. If there's anything else that Crystal, Dwight, or the team can do for you, please let us know! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    We bought a 2016 Ram and today my husband bought a charger. The customer service here is remarkable!!! Crystal was our sale woman on both these purchases... and has made us feel comfortable and happy that we chose Larry H Miller as our dealership of choice. Dwight was very personable and helped us along every step. They make a wonderful team and are extremely helpful. Michael Surey is the GM of this store and was very hands on with our purchase. We appreciate the kindness and excellent service they have provided us. I would recommend them to anyone who is shopping for a new or used vehicle anyday!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-star review, Lisa! We appreciate the time you took to let everyone know about your positive experience with us. It's great t...o hear that you enjoyed your time working with the team. If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • April 13, 2018

    These people really do a good job! Helped me with my credit and made me a great deal!! I will be buying another from them later this year!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your exceptional review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to get you the car you wanted. We can't wait to see you again soon! -... Rich Thompson, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    The staff here is amazing; so helpful and knowledgeable! They helped us find exactly what we needed come see Paul Medina and Chris Davis they will take... care of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that Paul and Chris could help you find exactly what you were needing. Thank you, Andrea! Come back and see us if you need any...thing else. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    This dealership made this the most pain free buying experience ever!!! Chris was an awesome sales associate and Paul was so transparent as a sales manager,... I knew I could trust them!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, it is a pleasure to hear that Chris and Paul looked after you so well. Thank you for this fantastic review. We will look forward to assisting ...you in the future. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Crystal and Paul were awesome. They took care of me and my needs making the process of buying a car really easy. Highly recommend this team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing recommendation, Carolyn! It is wonderful to know our team cared for your needs so well. We will look forward to another opp...ortunity to be of service to you in the future. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Very good experience. All personnel have great customer service skills. I will recommend to others looking for a car. Great job! Fun time too! They got... me the car I was looking for.very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carol, we are so happy to earn your amazing recommendation! It is wonderful to hear that you had a fun time with us. We will look forward to a chance ...to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Went looking for a pre-owned truck and left with a new one. Bobby worked with us to ensure that we were satisfied with our trade-in value and finance... options. We did not feel pressured; overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wendy, congratulations on your new truck! It is good to know that Bobby was able to help you leave here satisfied. Thank you for your kind review. Com...e back and see us if you need anything moving forward. - John Mathieson, Regional Variable Operations Specialist

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    This dealer has "repaired" my car three times now and every time I get it back it's worse than before. They had it for a month this last... time and things started gong wrong again within a week. Such poor knowledge of how to repair cars. Never bring you car here!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear that you have not felt satisfied with our team's work on your vehicle. We strive to repair every vehicle to the highest standa...rds so that our customers can rely on their vehicle in the future. I ask that you contact me at the dealership so we can discuss your situation and work to find a remedy. I will look forward to your call. -John Mathieson, john.mathieson@lhmauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    My wife and I had a great experience I'm with John Anderson at this dealership. He was very accommodating as where the other sales people, and also... the sales manager Mike made a point to come up and shake our hand and talk with us. We would definitely return to this location to purchase again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, I am glad to hear you and your wife had such a great experience working with John. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful revie...w. If you need anything, be sure to let our team know. We will be glad to help. - Rich Thompson, General Manager