Fitzgerald Auto Mall Germantown Used Cars

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 45 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 27, 2014

    I just had a great car buying experience at Fitzgerald buying a used car from Axel Ben at Fitzgerald Germantown, MD. I had stopped at other Fitz locat...ions in MD looking at cars over the past month and everyone from the sales staff and general managers (yes, more than 1) at each location were patient, pleasant, knowledgeable about the cars and were not pushy. They helped sift through their stock, walk me around the lots, numerous test drives and even pulled a car out of the showroom to let me take a spin. They weren't even upset or showed any frustration that I changed my mind and went with a diff vehicle. I previously had a horrible car buying experience at a competitor 3 years back and I'm still furious over it...working with folks at Fitz was completely different and I can't recommend them enough. Thanks Fitzgerald. I'll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Best place for a no hassle buying experience. The cars are evaluated in detail with a two page fine print list so you know pretty much what you are b...uying. Pricing is at a fair value well below KBB. The staff is great and helpful. They returned calls and didn't act like car salesman. It was a very pleasant experience and I am tickled pink with my "new" Chevy Suburbon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that you are happy with your purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions at all.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Car buying made easy with no hassle. Friendly salesman that aren't pushy make for an easy experience that flows smoothly. Would go to again next ...time I need a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind feedback!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Thank you for the great car and customer service! So very proud to make Fitz our go-to buyer for a vehicle! Keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to servicing you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Great experience. Highly recommended to others. Would go back again. Customer service great. Would recommended to friends, family, workmates. Very cl...ean. Car is really great. Thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope we met all of your expectations.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    I’m so Excited ¿ Just Purchase a Toyota Camry SE 2015 and I’m Loving it. The Experience and the Knowledge of the Salesperson was Amazing ¿¿ . Thank yo...u ¿ so much for all your Help Nery Fuentes. If anyone is looking for a New Card or Use please talk to Nery Fuentes his Great. Thanks again Fitzgerald Germantown .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback and recommendation of our sales associate. We are glad that your experience was a very good one.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2017

    Had a wonderful experience with miss Assyria, she's the best salesman ever. I'll recommend her to any and everyone. Our car buying experience was grea...t.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! We appreciate your recommendation of our team and the staff here at Fitzge...rald's look forward to further serving you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    I just buy a Camry and had a great experience at Fitzmall in Germantown. Thank you to Paul Cohen (sales) and for making car shopping easy and low st...ress. Paul was a very helpful & patient salesman and was still able give us special attention and help expedite our purchase so I would highly recommend Fitzmall in Germantown to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    THE RESPONSE TO MY REQUEST WAS VIVID AND SATISFYING. AM WITH ALL POSITIVISM OF COMING BACK QUITE OFFEND AND RECOMMENDING THIS DEALER TO SO MANY PEOPLE... IN NEED OF THE PRODUCTS OFFERED. EQUALLY, PRICES WERE VERY ENCOURAGING AND WITHIN REACH FOR THE AVERAGE PERSON. ALMOST ALL THE CARS ADVERTISED FOR SALE WERE IN PERFECT SHAPE AND YOU FEEL YOU NEVER WASTED YOUR MONEY. THAT CUSTOMER WELCOMING SPIRIT IS EMBEDDED HERE. THIS IS IN FACT A PLACE TO DO BUSINESS FOR MAXIMUM SATISFACTION TO BE OBTAINED. MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP-UP AND MAINTAIN THIS SPIRIT WITH ALL HER CUSTOMERS. I DO WISH THAT SEVERAL AGENCIES OR BRANCHES BE CREATED BOTH AT HOME AND EVEN ABROAD

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy that you enjoy "The Fitzway" of doing business. Thank you for this glowing review. Please let us know if we can assist any more with ...your purchase.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    Great help and friendly service, and provide reasonable price for the cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership.... Thanks again for the great review!