DiLeo Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
106 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
106 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    We were searching for a safe reliable car for our teenage daughter and were fortunate to find Elliott at DiLeo motors!!! He made the experience easy and... fun and we feel like we made a friend in the process!! I highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chris and Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic review of your experience with your car purchase. It was truly my pleasure to ...be part of facilitating the purchase and I hope that your daughter enjoys the car for many, many safe years. Warmest regrds, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    Elliot made the process of buying a car for my daughter so easy. He met us in the evening on his day off to allow my daughter to test drive the car. We... both loved it! I am not a fan a car dealerships but Elliot is a true professional. He streamlined the process of the sale, transfer of tags, plus trade in. He is knowledgeable without being pushy. He truly puts the customer first. He waited for us the next evening and we drove off with the purchase of a great car for my college student. I feel confident that this was a great car for the money! Greatly appreciate you Elliot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Diane, Thank you for the great review and it truly was my pleasure to assist with your purchase. I wish that your daughter has many happy and safe... years with the new car. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    If you are looking for a used car we highly recommend Dielo's auto sales .. Elliott and Fred are great guys with great customer service. Over the years... we have dealt with alot of car dealerships with buying a car, driving a hour to a car that was totally NOT what the dealership said online or over the phone. Dielo's was different , great car buying experience. A big thank you to Elliott at Dielo's auto sales for making car buying painless, actually fun. We love our car we got!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gary and Vicki, I want to let you know how much I appreciate that you took the time to write a fabulous review about your experience at Dileo Auto ...Sales. I am so glad that you are enjoying the car and it was my pleasure to assist you throughout the purchase process. It was great meeting both of you and I also had fun. Thanks again for your business. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    If you're looking for the most amazing car buying experience, look no further. My man, Elliot, at Dileo Auto Sales has your back. I have never felt so... comfortable making such a big purchase. Elliot ensured all of our questions were answered and gave us more information than I imagined we would receive about the car we were interested in. Elliot allowed us to take the car to our mechanic, and later negotiated the perfect price for both of us. Elliot is fair, honest, fun and, in my opinion, an expert in this industry. I would highly recommend him for your next car purchase, well, only if you're looking for quality. Elliot, thank you so much for working with us and making our dream a reality!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Sean and Madison, Wow, What a fantastic review of your experience with me and Dileo's. I sincerely appreciate that you took the time to compose ...such a glowing account the time that we spent together. I meant what I said that you a marvelous couple and I only wish the very best for you. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2018

    From start to finish, Elliot Rosen was a great guy to work with. Very nice, great price, and very honest through the whole process. I found the car that... I liked online, and because of Elliot, I chose his dealership. I highly recommend him and his dealership. Small and personal works.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dave, I sincerely want to thank you for giving us a fantastic review of your purchase experience at Dileo's. It truly was my pleasure to assist yo...u and I sincerely appreciate that you chose us for your purchase. Please feel free to contact me if I can assist you in the future and please enjoy the car for many years. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Running late on Saturday afternoon, Elliot was patient and accommodating as we test drove various cars. We needed a used car for our daughter. Generally,... buying a car is stressful because you feel hostage to car salesmen...it was different with Elliot because he gave us the space to choose the right car. Then, we didn't waste time on pricing and administrative work. Thanks for the positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Pablo, Thank you for your very positive review of your experience at Dileo's. I am so glad to have you as our customer and I hope your daughter en...joys the car for many safe years. Always feel free to reach out to me if I can assist you. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    I was stressed because I needed a new used car and then found out I needed to change my out of state license and insurance to do this. Elliot was of great... help in this process by recommending different ways to go about this in a calm and orderly way and made this a much less stressful process. After taking care of the bureaucracy roadblocks I was able to purchase a used and very nice Corolla from Dileo's. Elliot was very helpful and accommodating throughout this process. I highly recommend doing business with this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review of your experience with me and Dileo Auto Sales. I wish you a Very Happy Holiday Season ...and much enjoyment with your new car. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Immediately upon arriving, Elliott greeted us and made us and our daughter feel comfortable without any pressure. Most importantly he listened to our... needs. We have been in the market for a Sienna for a year, and have been mistreated or even ignored by both small and large chain car dealerships. This dealership is by far reasonable and sells only quality. Elliott is extremely knowledgeable with his years of experience with franchise dealerships and this sets him apart from other used cat dealerships. Elliott even had the mechanic from a nonbias check over everything-a clean bill if health and one car owner. I strongly recommend this dealership. Elliott thank you so much for making us feel beyond just customers and the full tank of gas, many gifts for our daughter and respect. We look forward to doing more business with you and your company. You truly are an asset! ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I must tell you that it was my extreme pleasure to assist my new best friend Margo with your purchase. Thank you for the fabulous review and I wish yo...u a Very Merry Holiday and a Happy New Year. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2017

    I recently purchased a beautiful Ford Escape from Elliott. The photos online looked great, but in person it looked brand new! The entire car buying process... was pleasant and calming. Elliott covered all the aspects of buying the car without any pressure and made my wife and I feel like we had known him for years. I look forward to returning to their service center for any service needs. Best Regards, Kent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kent, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to to give me and Dileo's a great review of your purchase experience. I sincerely apprecia...te your business and always feel free to contact me if I can be of assistance. Have a Great Holiday Season to you and yours. Warmest regards, Elliot

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    After all was said and done, I have never encountered a more positive car buying experience than with Elliot of Dileo Auto in Jeffersonville PA. He is... quite pleasantly mannered, highly professional, super knowledgeable and adept at all phases of getting your transaction all the way through to getting the notary process done. He even allows you to print out your new insurance card right there in the office. He makes sure to have a nice selection of vehicles available on the lot for you to choose from; the days I was there, there were 15 to choose from, all of which I would say would be something I would have been happy to own. Most importantly, the vehicle I chose, I enjoy it immensely and have to say I feel like it is the best vehicle I have ever had, and I've had more than 30 in my life (many that were brand new) to date. Thank you Elliot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lee, Words cannot express my gratitude to you for giving us such a fantastic review about your purchase experience with me and Dileo Auto Sales. It... was my sincere pleasure to assist you throughout the process. I wish you many, many years of enjoyment with your new car. Have a great Thanksgiving. Warmest regards, Elliot