Call This Dealer

Reviews

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.

1 lifetime reviews.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Avoid if out of state
    April 18, 2011

    Will sell out from under you. Called, told them I'm buying...was working out payment and logistics when he put me on hold to sell the car to someone e...lse out of state..left me on hold and never told me until I called back Monday morning...After I had spent hundred bucks getting the car looked.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry that your experience was not up to our normal standards and that you did not get the car that you wanted. It was a popular model and got ...lots of attention. We will gladly hold any car for a customer but we do require a deposit which you chose not to provide.


Read all reviews
Evolution Motors Inc
328 W Taylor St Griffin, GA 30224
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.