Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

(4.8) 170 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
170 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • amazing Experience
    December 28, 2017

    Zach Zumstein helped my wife and i a lot he answered every question we had, he went the extra mile for every single lil thing we asked or needed he wa...s always keeping us updated ever time something changed or happened, we really recommend him for if you are planning to buy a new or used car he is an awesome guy, no we are driving a new ram, thanks Zach

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Horrible service
    October 14, 2017

    Do not buy a car or truck from the dodge dealership of modesto on mchenry. Bought a new dodge ram from this dealership. Kept on getting a check engine... light every week. Took it in to service department several times. They could not diagnose problem. Even though the code is for the particulate matter sensor. Common sense would say to replace the sensor. But they will not cover it with warranty even though I paid extra money for warranty to cover everything on the truck. I need this fixed to get the truck smogged. So I have to come out of pocket for this sensor being replaced. Very poor service department as well as management not backing their warranties. Very disappointed with service and my truck. Do not buy a vehicle here you will regret it.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Exceptional Experience
    September 21, 2017

    Best in class customer service!!! Worked with Dave who really took his time to understand our needs and provide a collaborative solution. We love ou...r new Jeep and will absolutely come back and do business with this exceptional team.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Customer Service!
    September 13, 2017

    We were looking for a specific used Jeep and Central Valley did not have one in stock. Cesar, the salesman, was pleasant, positive, knowledgeable and ...non-pushy and his communication skills were very good. We really enjoyed interacting with Cesar and highly recommend him if you are looking for a new Jeep.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thank you William!
    September 12, 2017

    I just purchased my brand new truck from Central Valley Dodge a couple weeks ago. William Palma sold me my truck and then some! The customer service t...here is definitely top tier. The process was very low pressure and easy, not something I was expecting. Thank you again William for finding me the perfect truck.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Experience!!
    August 25, 2017

    Had a great experience buying a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Nasir Salehzada! He greeted us right away. We had seen the Jeep we wanted on ca...rs.com. Our Jeep was in the back dirty! But Nasir asked us to meet him in front and quickly washed it down. He worked with us on a great offer! We decided to go home and think about it! Then we decided we were going to buy it and drive there after work. He stayed late and made sure ever detail was shining and spotless in our Jeep. He also made sure there was s full tank. Really nice guy!! Down to earth, no pressure and honest.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying a New Car can be stressful, Not here!
    August 9, 2017

    We Purchase a new car every 10 years. we know that we are always going to face "The Shark Feeding frenzy" experience. this time we went through Costco... to find an authorized dealer for Costco members. It was a very stress free purchase. Costco ensures that these participating dealers follow the ethics which they have in place. Our sales person David, worked with us for many hours, working in the central valley heat to select the right vehicle. He was very diligent, able to answer all questions and be there for us. We were able to secure the best pricing available and financing was very good. We would recommend as far as sales to purchase your next vehicle through them. Thank you

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great customer service!
    July 26, 2017

    Great customer service and great people the salesman we had was amazing! Will tell people about my experience! Nothing but good things to say

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great sales staff
    July 23, 2017

    The showroom staff were great and professional. David was a great help and the finance guys made it a smooth process.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Vannranch
    July 13, 2017

    The team effort is amazing, great job! Everyone makes you feel very welcome and everyone is friendly. The professionalism is fantastic. Thank yo...u!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4460 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.