Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
183 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
183 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    It was my first time ordering a car to be built specifically as I wanted it. I got a 2019 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. It took 5 weeks, but it was well... worth the wait. The staff at Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep were great. Ordering was fast, the finance process was easy, and they were great at keeping me updated with emails and phone calls. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    Back in Nov 2018 my 2015 Dodge Journey wouldn't recognize my key fob (and there is no other way to start the car!) I took it in and found out the receiver... (which is located inside the dash) stopped working. It cost $700 to fix. Because it was out of warranty (by a few thousand miles) they refused to reimburse the cost of the repair. My car had ~62,000 miles. This part was defective and I was even told this by the dealership. I should be able to turn my car on longer than 3-4 years without having to pay $700 to fix. Dodge really should stand behind their product and reimburse this cost rather than hide behind their warranty. It would go a long way to give a good will reimbursement in this situation. I do not recommend purchasing a Dodge vehicle due to this experience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dean, we tried our best to get the manufacture to reimburse you but as you know we have no control over what they do. Sorry about that!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Great sales staff... Nazir is very much to the point and yet personable. I would highly recommend CV Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    James was very kind and honest during my entire buying experience. He did his best to research and find the best deal for my first new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Krissa, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    Very pleasant buying experience helpful sales staff they made sure they located the specific truck I requested which wasn't easy in sure . Big thank... you and shout out too DAVID FURTADO went above and beyond for his customers ����

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    The sales specialists were the best, 'Nasir Salehzada' is our sales person he gives the best deal and treat us in a very kind and a good way. To buy any... jeep, ram, Chrysler or dodge go to this site because it has the best price and friendly staff. Nasir Salehzada has done his job perfectly I really appreciate his work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Avtar, thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Great experience! Nasir was very accommodating and provided me with plenty of education regarding the vehicle I was interested in. The manager was also... very helpful. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Absolutely love my new car! Mustafa was very accommodating and didn’t pressure me in any way. One of the sales managers even let me borrow the car for... the day to see if I really like it. I loved that option. Jeff and JC went above and beyond to get me approved with my situation. JC was so patient with me and helped me get financing! I definitely recommend this dealership for future purchases. Thank you guys! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Rocio was awesome and super helpful! I love my new car and i am so excited to be driving it around! thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    This is by far the best dealership I have ever gone to. I was helped by Joe Zarate and he was excellent! I ended up going home with a 2018 Jeep Wrangler... and have been so happy with it. The customer service is excellent and the prices cannot be bear. If you’re looking for an honest dealership this is the place to go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?